Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old woman | Henderson, NV, USA | Seeking men 34-37 within 100 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 23

Her details

Currently Separated
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'8" (172cms)
Yes, but trying to quit
Social Drinker
Jeans & Tanks (please read what I'm looking for)

In her own words

My match would be a relaxed guy that is romantic and funny. I am looking for someone to sweep me off my feet. Someone that loves dogs and snowboarding. I'm looking for someone that has an outstanding, charasmatic personality, great smile, passionate eyes, well kept, smells great, and has a humorous side. Sarcasim is a must. My match should be cool, calm and relaxed. Not high strung. I am an extremely high strung person. I need someone that can keep me calm. I'm a jeans and tank top kind of a girl. I love most sports and like to play them, not watch from the sidelines. Definitely not your run of the mill, typical Vegas girl. I have tons of energy and always on the go. I need someone to keep up with me. I am looking to find a guy to settle down with and have fun together. I am a true believer in being friends with your other half, yes a best friend. I know it sounds cliche, but I think there might be something to that. Again, I'm always on the go, love to be spontaneous and jump up and go to Cali or camping. I need someone to be funny and make me laugh. I'm extremely sarcastic and need someone that can take it and dish it out. **update** I needed to give my profile an update. I'm in my 30's and there are some issues I'm having with meeting people on this site. I am not trying to be pushy, snobby, but there are some things I need to get out 1.) I have no interest in being your "sugar mamma" 2.) Or being your mom 3.) Must own a car and not something you drove in high school 4.) Please pay attention to what I'm looking for. Read and if you can't, then it won't work 5.) I have a height requirement 6.) If you use the word "stocky" to describe yourself, it won't work 7.) Do you love sushi? It won't work 8.) Were you raised in a barn? Open the door for the gal when out 9.) Make an attempt to reach for the check 10.) Talk, be social 11.) If I do not respond to an email, it means you didn't read what I'm looking for 12.) Are you one of those guys that thinks "hunting" is a sport? Then your definitely not for me 13.) Do you like NASCAR? Not going to work 14.) You get offended when I can't talk or text you right away. This isn't high school pal, I have a job. 15.) Must have a nice smile 16.) Please be handy. If I can put a nail in the wall, so can you 17.) Must be able to swim or be willing to wear floatations 18.) No drug users 19.) Can handle your alcohol 20.) If you have or had an STD, it's not going to work 21.) In conversation, don't bring up how many times you've been arrested 22.) Do you wear Affliction? Not going to work 23.) You hang out on the strip? Not going to work 24.) And finally, please don't tell me how life dealt you a bad hand. Life has dealt everyone a bad hand. Get off you butt and make some changes If your still interested, let me know lol. This is built up frustration from meeting guys that look nothing like their picture or lie about their height. I'm far from perfect, but know what I want and don't. I hope I haven't offended anyone, but lets not waste each others time. I wish everyone luck!

Her interests

Business networking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Running, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

Boston Terrier

Favorite hot spots

Tahoe, Denver, anywhere in So Cal

For fun

I enjoy snowboarding, going to the lake, relaxing at the beach and going to the dive bars. I love to do weekend getaways and fly to Reno and hit Tahoe!

Last read

I'm ashamed to admit it, but 50 Shades of Grey



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000
Relationship: Currently Separated Never Married, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: High school Some college