Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

Pixie323Dragon

29 year old woman | Decatur, GA, USA | Seeking men 28-35 within 20 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'2" (157cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
No rest for the wicked...and we are wicked sexy and wicked smart! So doubly no rest for us!

In her own words

I’ve never been able to ‘label’ myself into a category or box, but here goes! I’m a dedicated scientist who travels and works too hard, a social butterfly who loves a crowd and to dance on bars and meet people, and a book nerd who might spend some Fridays reading novels til 4 am. I love to laugh, to learn, and to live; I live my life at 110% energy and I do not do regrets. I’m outgoing and outspoken, but that doesn’t mean I don’t also love a quiet night, cuddling on the couch or in the bath with a book and a drink. I love my job and sometimes I work long hours for days on end, but I wouldn’t trade my degree for anything. I’m a little Southern, a little Country, a little bit Rock’N’Roll in the city. I’m into someone who knows who they are and what they want, with strong connections to friends, family, and the future. He’s smart, funny, and loves feisty, smart women. He doesn’t want to be the Prince Charming playing opposite my Princess, but rather is looking for a playmate, partner, and a best friend to share the ride. If interested, message me!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Dancing, Football, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I have Dogs

I like Birds, Cats, Exotic Pets, Fish

I'm a complete animal lover, have had every type of 'normal' pet imaginable, and study wild animals for a living.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Dancing downtown, cuddling on the couch, running on wooded trails, doing field work in Africa & Central America.

College

Vanderbilt University, Nashville, TN

For fun

I have always loved sports, especially football and college bball. I recently started running regularly, and I LOVE going dancing. I like hiking, camping, and movies, zoos, parks, coffee, and good company!

Last read

First Comes Love, then Comes Malaria & The Kid by Dan Savage.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I'm a Postdoc in the STEM fields. I study animal behavior and genetics in exotic locations, but mostly spend a lot of time at my computer.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
My roots are German, with a sprinkling of Irish, French, and English.
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral