Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old man | West Hollywood, CA, USA | Seeking women 26-40 within 35 miles of Los Angeles, CA

Active within 5 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Pacific Islander
Body type:
About average
5'7" (170cms)
Spiritual but not religious
Yes, but trying to quit
Social Drinker
Let's say we met at the organic section of whole foods.

In his own words

So the more I go through the motions of online dating the more I begin to realize how similar it is to online shopping. You click through a bunch of profiles until you see something you like. When you find what you're (notice my proper use of you're vs your) looking for you click the magic button and hope you are getting something as advertised. Sometimes you do and sometimes you don't. It really is like the amazon of the dating world, supply and demand right. Now that you know my thoughts about online dating here is a little bit about myself. I like to think I'm a funny and sarcastic guy with just a hint of awesomeness. The outdoors is a place that I love but need to find a way to make more time to be out there. I'm no slouch though. I've paddled into gator infested waters in the Everglades, driven in an Everest-like blizzard to go snowboarding, climbed some rock in the desert but I still haven't jumped out of a plane yet. My schedule varies, sometimes I might work an insane amount of hours sitting behind a computer pushing pixels across the screen all night and in some stretches my work normalizes. I don't mind it because after the crazy hours are put in it makes me want to have a spectacular weekend or get out of town for a short trip somewhere I haven't been to. What am I looking for? You never really know but I guess someone that I can laugh with, but can have an intelligent conversation with as well. If you like being adventurous and go on occasional weekend trips that would be a plus. Having goals and ambition is also something I find very attractive. I don't think there is any particular look I'm looking for, what matters most to me is that you know how to enjoy yourself. I like spending time with my own friends as much as I like making new ones and going to new places and restaurants so hopefully you would be ok with that. This isn't my first round of online dating, let's just say I have made some good and bad "purchases" but haven't quite found what I was looking for. In my experience if you are on here you've been on a match date before so you must have an interesting story to tell and I'd love to hear it. I say we grab a drink and talk some smack!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Fish, Other

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

If you take one trip a year and never go to the same place twice, even the most fortunate person will probably visit no more than 50 different places in a lifetime. I want to say everywhere but Europe and the Big Apple are on the immediate list.

Favorite things

Home cookin' and brownies, if you can bake a good brownie I lose all defenses. TV: Arrested Development, 30 Rock, Danny McBride's hairstyle and whatever makes me laugh.

For fun

Just recently got into bike riding. I also really enjoy seeing live action from concerts to sporting events to museums to live paintings and art shows. I would do it all in a day if I could.

Last read

Google is my literature so I guess that means I read everything.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance Other profession
Motion Graphics Artist and Graphic Designer
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: Pacific Islander No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference