Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old woman | Caldwell, NJ, USA | Seeking men 27-40 within 5 miles of Bloomfield, NJ

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
About average
5'3" (160cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Introduction to me 101: Read My Summary

In her own words

Honestly, I'm not very good at describing myself...but I will try... if you have the social site face the book account or Insta just search for me using the same name as my name on here just use it in the navigation or search bar. Just remember to click on people. That simple. I AM NOT A SUBSCRIBER ON THIS SITE SO UNFORTUNATELY I CANT READ MY EMAILS. I'm trying this website in hopes of making new friends and chatting online for a while before texting via cell phone and finally meeting in person. I would like to feel comfortable before hanging out with someone. I'm not on here for any other reasons than for getting to know someone on a friendship level, and if later on with time that friendship should grow then so be it, but I would like it to happen naturally. I work full time as a head teachers assistant in a school for children with special needs. I also attend college full time on nights and weekends for Special Education. I'm like Liz Lemon.I am a complete geek. I watch the history channel and biography channel as well as the documentary channels a lot. I love to learn and have intellectual reciprocal conversations. I'm a total geek and sometimes my jokes are only funny to myself....ok ok I'm corny at times..sometimes I'm funny...I have my silly side but I also have my serious side. I am very family oriented and I have family members with special needs. This is where my serious side kicks in. If you have something against adults or children with special needs then skip my profile. I hardly go on dates to be honest because I seriously get very nervous and I become weird as it may sound. You can usually find my dressed casual in jeans and sneakers or nice sandals. I hardly ever wear heels unless its a special occasion or you want to be my post the entire night and help me walk in those things...haha no serious... Good luck getting me to wear heels lol I like astronomy, science, history, nature. I love to read books and one day when I own a house my plan is to build my own library well as one of those Budweiser walk-in closets so I can invite my friends and we can all scream too just like that commercial ..haha I am not one to go out much, but if you invite me I'll go. I'll try any adventure once. I'm conservative and old fashioned to a certain extent but don't get me wrong, I love to go to a lounge once in a blue with my friends. Although I tend to only dance with my female friends... Sometimes guys at lounges can be so grabby and grindy geesh Hmm... What I'm looking for? I'm looking for something real. Someone who is down to earth, understanding and very patient. Someone who is willing to have a picnic on the hood of a car on an Indian reservation. Someone who can make me laugh even when I get clumsy. A guy who can be himself around me, flaws and all and accept me for mine. Someone who can socialize with my crazy mixed family. Someone honest and loyal and hey if it just turns out that were not a match and we can be good friends I'm fine with that as well. I'm looking to take things slow and get to know the person on a friendship level first and build a good foundation. I would like someone that I feel I could bring home to meet my family and visa-versa. I can be silly when I want and be serious when needed. I'm not looking for a High School relationship. I don't like drama and I don't like to argue. I'm a positive person and would like to meet someone who can see the brighter side of things and when things get bad is here for me just as I will be there for them. Life is all about the journey and I know nothing is like the movies and there will be obstacles and challenges... No one is perfect... But its all about finding the middle ground and coming to a mutual understanding and respect. I'm looking for someone I can grow old with.... Someone I can share life's journey with.. Through the good and the bad. =)

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats, Other

I am a proud owner of a obese , hairy cat that has a personality disorder and think he's a dog.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I love Thai House Rock in Colonia, NJ, Beyond Peta & Toast in Montclair, NJ. I've never traveled but I hope to in the near future.


Kean University, Union, NJ

Favorite things

I listen to various styles of music as well as TV shows. (The Walking Dead & Dexter are my favorite shows!)

For fun

On my free time I like to spend time with my family and close friends. I enjoy watching various movies, going to museums, playing board games, going to the beach and going for walks in the park.

Last read

Dante's Inferno



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I currently work for a school for children with special needs as teachers assistant, as well as a substitute teacher. I have recently received my associates in Early Childhood Education and am going for my Bachelors in Special Education.
Income: I'll tell you later $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Ethnic Background: Both my parents are from Puerto Rico. I was born and raised here in New Jersey. I am able to speak, read, and understand Spanish however am not fluent.
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
I was raised in the Christian Pentecostal religion. I am currently not attending as an active member in any church. However, I still carry my morals and values in my daily walk in life. I'm currently trying to get back on track.
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Associates degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
My goal is to obtain a masters in Special Education.