Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old man | Port Saint Lucie, FL, USA | Seeking women 30-40 within 50 miles of Fort Pierce, FL

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
I'm a hard worker that enjoys life.

In his own words

I'm a hard worker that is established in society. I enjoy night outs with good friends and family. I enjoy attending sporting events and playing golf. i'm looking for someone who is established and is not shy on teaching or educating me in life. I am looking for a woman that has confidence in herself. I admire a woman that when she gets all dressed up knows that she is sexy when we go out. Even when she dressing down, and shows her real self, as long as she is confident, I will always see her as the perfect woman she is. A woman's confidence is what gets my attention. I'm on this dating site because I'm looking for my special partner. Someone I can get to know and enjoy spending the rest of the day with, after work of course, and on our days off. I will always make time for the big things in life, as well as the small things. I enjoy spoiling a woman just to see her smile for me. Im looking for that special someone so I can have a family of my own. My sense of humor is what gets me through the rough days at work. My glass is always half full and filling up every day. I know I want in life, I'm trying to find the right woman to share it. I enjoy a cigar every once in a while when playing cards with my friends or just socializing with others. I am learning about different types, taste, and so on about cigars. When I say I'm established I own my own home, pay my own bills, my own car. I do not have a roommate. My main job pays the bills, my second I have because it gives me something to do.

His interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Football, Golf, Hockey

I exercise 3-4 times per week.



Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

My favorite spots are anywhere I feel comfortable with friends. Trying new places is like going on an adventure for me. If you think I would enjoy one of your favorite places, I am willing to try it.

Favorite things

Some of my favorite things are cooking or hosting a good BBQ at my place. I enjoy friendly competition in the kitchen,( and yes, the way to my heart is through my stomach) lol. I enjoy trying new foods and I encourage feedback on my cooking.

For fun

For fun I relax with family or friends. I also see if there are any sporting events in town, or fairs. I play poker with friends or see a good movie. I do enjoy nights at home watching a movie and cuddling on the couch.

Last read

As far as books go, I am not much of a reader. I tend to fall asleep when I open them.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: I'll tell you later No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Retail / Food services No preference
I work for two Fortune 500 companies. One is full time, and the other is part time. I actually enjoy going to work, I not a morning person though. Lol. Both jobs are awesome.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Someday, Not sure, No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
I'm Italian and Irish
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Some college Some college
I attended Pennsylvania State University