Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old man | Naples, FL, USA | Seeking women 23-35 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Brand new to Naples area...I need an adventure partner!

In his own words

I'm driven and ambitious! If there is something I want to accomplish, I'm going to accomplish it. It took me 10 years to figure out what I wanted to do with myself after high school, but I figured it out. I'm a U.S. Park Ranger for the National Park Service! You probably wont meet a more energetic person who loves to help people. I am busy, but love to make time for what I want to do! I love to laugh and make others laugh. Strong family values are a must. Family has always come first and foremost for me! Extremely down to earth and always down for a good conversation. I have done a lot of traveling so if you have some cool adventure stories, lets share! The more adventures, the better. I don't ever want to stop traveling and learning new things. I recently took up guitar. The way music can make you feel is awesome! I'm also an extreme endurance athlete. Ironman is next on the list! Competition is something that has always driven me. I played rugby in college and love staying in shape. Still waiting to meet the girl who will challenge me to better myself on a daily basis...and come with me to a Tough Mudder race! I have two Bachelor's degrees and a Master's degree. Criminology and Psychology is what I studied most in college. Prior to college, I spent 4 years active duty in the United States Marine Corps. I do not regret a single second of it. It was part of what made me who I am today! I take pride in treating people with respect and manners. I just want to meet someone who enjoys life and wants to share their happiness with someone else the same way I do. A best friend, nothing less. Someone who enjoys taking care of themselves and living a healthy lifestyle would be a plus. You have to have an adventurous spirit. I don't really care what you do as long as you're happy doing it. It would be great to meet someone energetic and not afraid of living life. I have lots to talk about....all you need to do is ask. I am subscribed. You never know what could happen if you say hello!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

Love animals! It's part of what I do!!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Somewhere that's on the road less traveled.


Indiana University of Pennsylvania, Indiana, PA

Favorite things

I'm big into sports, especially our STEELERS and PENGUINS! I played a lot of college rugby and I love keeping myself in shape. I also love going to concerts but don't mind a lazy day at home once in a while watching movies.

For fun

I love to be outdoors! Not sure if you could tell by my pictures or not....Skiing/snowboarding when I get the chance.... hiking, camping, traveling and running all the other times! ALWAYS down for a spontaneous road trip.

Last read

The Last Lecture was a good inspirational read. Hunger Games. The Lost Symbol. Just finished my EMT certification! WOOT!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Blue, Green, Hazel
Hair: Auburn / Red Black, Light brown, Dark brown
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Law enforcement / Security / Military No preference
I am a U.S. Park Ranger for the National Park Service! Wooooohooooo!!!!
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
I truly believe that everything happens for a reason and whether we know what that reason is and agree with it or not, we have to keep on keeping on! I do have Christian values but I'm also a very open-minded person.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral