Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old man | Alsip, IL, USA | Seeking women 20-31 within 30 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 21

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Catholic
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
Would I rather be feared, or loved? Both .. I want people to fear how much they love me." - Michael Scott.

In his own words

Just like most of you women out there, I am tired of the bar scene too! It is hard to meet someone of good character in a bar. Not saying that it cannot happen, but figured I would give this a shot. I am looking for someone to laugh and share good times with. Everyone has there own style, so not being judgmental is key. Everyone deserves a chance, but you only get one chance to make a first impression! I am a very witty person and I love to laugh, and make others laugh too. I am a big on character and integrity .. which unfortunately there is not a lot of anymore in this world! My dad always told me that 'character is who you are when no one is around and no one is looking' and I love that. Basically doing the right thing because its right, and not doing things for praise or an advantage. I'm a very confident person in many ways, and also spontaneous. I enjoy a routine every now and again, but you have to change it up every once in a while! My ideal woman is someone who is intelligent, a joker, mixed with a little bit of sarcasm. Conversation goes a LONG way with me. Caring and sweet, with a beautiful smile. It's the first thing I notice in a woman. Doesn't have to love the exact same things that I do, but some things are a plus. The older I've gotten has made me appreciate differences more than the similarities. I come from an Italian family with old school morals and values. Pitbull is a nickname, my real name is Joe. Also the tattoos I chose to show, were not me trying to be a bad . They are my most meaningful tattoos I have and there is a world of consideration, inspiration and faith behind them. I've lived outta state before and there is no place like sweet home Chicago! I've been through a lot and have had my own experiences, like most people. The past is the past and I'm looking forward to the future. The past has made me who I am today and I don't regret it. Chivalry is not dead ladies, there are some people out there who were raised right and open doors and so on still! Just because I have some tattoos doesn't mean I cannot be a gentleman. A woman who appreciates the small things and doesn't take them for granted is a plus. I will admit that I like certain things a certain way, but only because its how I was raised. One of the things I don't like about this website is that you can't get the full effect of someone. People hold themselves differently out in public, and people have confidence that you can't get through these pictures! Some of my favorite things include hockey, tattoos and motorcycles. If that sounds interesting to you then leave me a message. Look forward to hearing from you.

His interests

Cooking , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Football, Hockey

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Dogs

Favorite hot spots




More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 4'9" (144cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Green Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: I'll tell you later Occasionally, Daily
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Retail / Food services No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference