Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

PitbossPucio79

36 year old man | San Francisco, CA, USA | Seeking women 21-35 within 100 miles

  ONLINE NOW

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
Asian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'9" (175cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Since my original profile description was...

In his own words

Since my original profile description was quickly written and put together in an airport lounge in Hong Kong airport while I waited for my flight to Kota Kinabalu, I decided its time to update it to one that is more coherent. I am Bay Area born and raised. Attended college at Berkeley and spent 4 years in San Diego for grad school. Due to my San Diego residency, I have effectively stopped using the popular local phrase “hella” and replaced it with more formal extremely. You will rarely hear me use the H word unless I am super drunk and heavily influenced to say it. · Food!!! Yes please. I love eating whether it is a Michelin rated restaurant, food trucks, hole in a walls or a homecook meal. My go to meal is ramen at the moment but that change depending on my preference. While I have not cooked much recently since I spend most of my waking moment at work, at the gym or spending time with friends, I had prepared large 10 course meals in the past. Some of my delicacies include Nepali chicken curry, baked vegetable ziti, kimchi soup and braciole. For the right people and situation, I will break out the apron. Maybe we can exchange recipes. · While I enjoy eating good food and experimenting with different cuisines, I typically live a very healthy lifestyle. I am extremely active going to the gym six days a week: 2 hours each weekday and 3-4 hours each weekend day. This does not include my extracurricular activities of practicing martial arts, playing pickup games of rugby, yoga and occasional dalliance with dancing. I use to be overweight and the physical activity helps ensure I don’t return to that state. My friends rightfully fear my workouts as they tend to be brutal. As intense it may be, I strongly preach good technique to avoid injuries and maximize ones workout. · I love to travel. Every year since 2005, I travel overseas at least once per year. This year, I visited Singapore, Phuket, Taiwan and HK. All were amazing places for different reasons. Next year maybe Austria or Korea. Still need to decide. · I enjoy doing nothing and watch TV or read the Economist. I like to say appraised on modern events. The world exist outside my little box and would like to know whats going on. · I am not ashamed to say I have the music taste of a teenage girl and 90 years old great grandmother. On my playlist includes songs from Sam Smith, Katy Perry, the Platters and Dean Martin. · I love sports such as American football (49ers), world football (Forca Barca), hockey (Sharks), baseball (Giants) and basketball (Warriors). While many girls are not sports fans, It will be nice if a girl can appreciate a good ball game. I am seeking a partner who is active, a capable conversationalist, and willing to appreciate all aspects of life from the mundane to adventurous. My friends have set me up on many dates but due to compatibility issues, difference of opinions, timings and other factors, things just did not work out. So I decide to give this online dating a try.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Taurus

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Some of my favorite places I visited are Hong Kong for its frantic nightlife, Japan for the kindness of their people, Malaysia for its food, Austria for its breath taking mountains and pastries, and Thailand for its beaches. And the gym.

College

University of California, Berkeley, Berkeley, CA

Favorite things

Exercising, practicing martial arts, watching action and drama movies, reading the Economist, exploring new cuisines, wine tastimng

For fun

Exercise, parasialing, ziplining, trying new restaurants and telling my friends not to take pictures of my food, board games, napping at Starbucks, having random conversations with strangers.

Last read

Economist, The Book Thief, Inferno



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Black No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Background
Ethnicity: Asian Asian
Sixth Generation Chinese American. My ancestors are the original Forty Niners.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: Chinese, English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference