Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


26 year old man | Santa Clara, CA, USA | Seeking women 21-30 within 90 miles of Redlands, CA

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
6'1" (185cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Smile well and often, make people curious what you're up to

In his own words

Some people might describe me as quiet and reserved but my good friends would tell you I'm extremely sarcastic, pretty funny, and very competitive. I played basketball through college (a couple years of golf as well) and still do but its certainly different not being a part of a real team anymore. I miss it everyday (miss all the free golf in college too!). I went to school at Knox in Illinois and loved it but I'm glad to be back in the sunshine year-round! I'm very close to my brother and two older sisters as well as my parents. I come from an incredible family and am very fortunate to have them. Originally from SoCal, I've now lived in the bay for just about a year now. I loved living in San Francisco but my commute to work in San Jose was nasty so I am in the south bay for now! I do often find myself up in San Francisco on the weekends though. I am looking for someone who is beautiful both inside and out. A young lady who is mature, friendly, smart, responsible, driven, physically active, and independent! I think my closest friends would categorize my personality characteristics very similarly so I think we would be a good match. I'm REALLY into sports (LAKERS die hard, tough tough times), this isn't a deal-breaker for me in what I'm looking for but added value certainly to someone who would enjoy watching or going to a game with me. Its been an incredible year to live in the bay being a sports fan, right? Grew up in LA area without a football team so, naturally, I've followed the niners all year. Go Niners baby. Went to a few Giants game this year, what a run. And the Warriors are a great TEAM and fun to watch. Send me a message if you'd like to get to know me a little more! -Pete

His interests

Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Cycling, Golf, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

San Francisco, Alameda, San Jose, Mountain View, Redwood City


Knox College, Galesburg, IL

For fun

I like to golf, play basketball, go to the beach, play racquetball, ride my bicycle, go out about every other weekend, and go to see new movies.

Last read

I'm not a huge reader but I enjoyed reading The Firm after seeing a couple of the new episodes on NBC. I also like to read the newspaper but I do most of my reading online.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, Big and beautiful, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, German, Japanese, Spanish, Tagalog English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree