Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


48 year old woman | Houston, TX, USA | Seeking men 40-50 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 25

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (More than 3)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'3" (160cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for someone to enjoy life and have fun with...

In her own words

I am a compassionate, sensitive, educated professional who is down to earth and loves being outdoors and riding horses (competitively I might add:) I am looking for a friend first and foremost who is loyal, trustworthy, and genuine. I know who is genuine in this life and who is not just by looking at your eyes so don't be offended if I don't respond to an email. I want someone who is fun, sensitive, compassionate and sincere. I am looking for a mature individual that is comfortable and secure with himself. Someone that loves himself and accepts himself for the way he is. I want to be able to love again and trust again. I believe in soul mates. I believe people's paths cross for a reason in life to learn lessons in order to achieve a higher purpose. I have hope that I will meet another soul mate when the timing and destiny is right...I am hopeful this will happen again:)

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs, Horses

I have two dogs and one horse for once...

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Home, but I do venture out to the movies, dining, etc...I love to travel whenever and CA, AZ (love Sedona), TX. CO, FL, MA...dying to go to NM


Saint Anselm College, Manchester, NH

Favorite things

Spending time with my kids, horses, and friends

For fun

Just about everything... spending time with my children, family and friends, riding, competing, horse shows, hiking, walking, traveling, skiing, water skiiing, dining out, movies, cooking, watching tv, reading, antiquing, decorating, concerts, music

Last read

50 Shades of Grey and I must admit I got a little bored half way through it and have not finished it...No man will ever hand me a contract like that!...LOL Many Lives, Many Masters by Brian L. Weiss, M.D.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (More than 3) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I am German and Irish but still somehow manage to Oh, and I am told I am 1/8
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I was raised Catholic and I live a Spiritual life everyday...I just don't attend services as often as I should but working on that. I also study Kabbalism as the teachings are practical and apply to every day experiences in life...
Languages: English English
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I am a Board Certified Physician and I am also a second degree Reiki practitioner which has helped to keep me grounded...