Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old woman | Champion, OH, USA | Seeking men 24-30 in Korea

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Probably not
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'5" (165cms)
No Way
Casually searching for an international match.

In her own words

I'm an artist, I like to work with my hands. Generally speaking, I try to do things on my own, but I'll ask for help if I need it. It would be wonderful to have someone to rely on, to be there to help me relax when I'm done with it, or to do it with me. I don't need to be pampered, I don't want to be pampered. I'm not a princess, I'm a person. I want someone to travel with, to talk to, to just sit down and have tea with. Someone who can teach me something new and who will learn from me, someone with a culture outside of my own. I want someone who isn't afraid to be silly, but knows when to be serious. Someone who likes me for me, not who they wish I was. Life isn't any fun if there's no variety in it. I've just moved back to the country, but I'm really more of a city person. I want to get back to one as soon as possible.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Dancing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I don't exercise regularly.




I have Cats

I have two cats: Ginny and Roux. Ginny I raised to be a house cat to keep me company in college, and Roux was an injured stray that I healed and kept.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Disney World, Cocoa Beach in Florida, Topiary Park, Short North, North Market, Columbus Metropolitan Library and Tensuke in Columbus, Cam's Asian Market, Cleveland Zoo, Zoombezi Bay, City Walk at Universal Studios, Downtown Disney in Lake Buena Vista


Columbus College of Art & Design, Columbus, OH

Favorite things

I like Disney, classic rock music, Running Man, travel books, my Nikon D40, cats, hamsters, melted chocolate, sunflowers, the beach, Scrubs and stuffed animals.

For fun

Exploring the city, driving long distances to new places, taking pictures of everything. Painting and drawing, learning Korean.

Last read

Re-reading The Hobbit.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I am tentatively starting up an art shop and I also tutor English to Japanese students via skype.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Probably not Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Native American, Pacific Islander
Faith: Agnostic No preference
I've never been a religious person, but I'm not opposed to anybody's beliefs as long as they aren't forced on me or doing harm to others.
Languages: English Chinese, English, Japanese, Korean, Tagalog, Other
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral