Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old man | Charlotte, NC, USA | Seeking women 18-29 within 50 miles of Denver, NC

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'10" (177cms)
I'll tell you later
I'll tell you later
Crazy Canadian has a lot to offer

In his own words

I have an interesting sense of humor and like to make everything a joke. I need someone who gets that and always makes the best out of any situation. Besides family and friends laughter is what i love the most. I am a little shy but there is another side of me that is the opposite. I went to a party school for college so i know how to get down. (ECU) Now I have mellowed out a little.....NOT. I am also in the construction field so work is not going as good as it should be BUT as soon as i get the job i want it Will be my Life. I need someone who gets sarcasm and lame jokes, some people even think i have a strange sense of humor but when i am on SNL they wont make fun. Annnnd if you dont know what that is you may not be right for me. I have a long story so just ask me anything. Im sick of being alone and need someone to get me out of my shell. Alot of things I wanna do and right now all my time is spent working or with my dog Gypsy. I am very easily entertained and if im Way bored i will take my dog to a park or birkdale and just laugh at people basically because LIFE is funny and you have to have fun. If you dont get out enough then you miss out on all the idiots out there that COULD be entertaining you. I mean at the mall people cant drive, Dress or EAT properly...use your imagination.

His interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Golf, Hockey, Skiing, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

gypsy is my golden lab 4 yrs old and shes the world to me

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I like the beach but i LOVE lake norman. The mountains are fun to hike in but if im gonna go snowboarding out west is the ONLY place to be. Being up in canada is my favorite...mostly because of family but also because its BEAUTIFUL & people are NICE


East Carolina University, Greenville, NC

Favorite things

I enjoy food so cooking is fun. I like spicy Chinese flavors and hot BBQ. I like to be outside but when im not its movies. I like old Bill Murray, Dan akroyd as well as steve martin & John Candy. For TV my # 1s are 30 rock and 3rd rock from the sun

For fun

I enjoy concerts and hockey games. I love being out on the lake or playing disc golf. Or real golf...aka legal drinking & driving. I Love anykind of waterskiing and in the winter i love to snowboard and snowmobile when i go back up to Canada.

Last read

Lewis Black book...But what i am just about to order is tina fey's book Bossypants i like her because she went from Second city in chicago to a writer at SNL and now look at her. Some day i wanna do the same.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 4'0" (121cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: I'll tell you later No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Regularly Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Labor / Construction No preference
I graduated from East Carolina University for Construction Management but work is slow. May have to try out acting!
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
i have a bachelors degree in construction management. Minor in business administration. I am pretty smart but im also a goof ball