Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


55 year old man | South Haven, MI, USA | Seeking women 33-63 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 25

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Other, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Heart of GOLD is the treasure here! Brown eyes seeks a sunset and a glass of wine while getting in tune with you.

In his own words

Check this out: No sooner did I finish applying this life-size silhouette to the wall and in walks B.B. Kings grand-daughter (Joyce Walker), Buddy guys old drummer ("Killer" Ray Robonson) and my client Tommy Rusin (Also a Blues artist) and they laughed and jibber-jabbered with me for a bit. Then they all had an in-house jam session and I got to sing a little back up even. What fun eh? I am enjoying my life and being physically fit and child free! As such I am scaling-down my painting business and trying to steer it in a more "artsy" direction. working less and less on the traditional side of applying goo to stuff and enjoying emerging in my town as "The Artist Painter Guy". When I am not working you will usually find me at the beach, on the Kal-Haven bike trail, or singing somewhere. When I get "away" I like to visit my kids.I have one in Indiana and one in Colorado. So I am enjoying my freedom but I do miss the company of a wife/companion. The saying that has kept me from getting TOO involved with the "wrong" person goes: "I would rather be out of a relationship wishing I was IN one, than to be IN a relationship wishing I was out of it" lol As such, I am trying to be careful and not get "tangled up" unless I feel very strongly that there are LOTS of compatibilities. I am looking for a lady that is fit and into physically challenging activities at least SOMETIMES. Not saying we have to be rock climbers but let's atleast walk or bicycle the Kal-Haven trail or stroll the beach or hit Cedar point ALL DAY or hit the water on a wave runners! I also like it indoors. Michigan Winter's "see to that" lol So I am into quiet cozy snuggling with a movie or just music I LOVE my music and have broad taste. I like LIVE performance best and have musician friends. I actually do dance (or at least try) and I LOVE to sing. I can pull up your favorite tune as a CDG and we can sing it together or just snuggle and and sip a lil wine. In Michigan sometimes that all there is inside the igloo. I would like to learn to snow ski and skate backwards if I had a partner to do it with. The biggest thing I am asking of my girl is is TIME, your time. I love kids (so much I have 20 years experience in Children's volunteer programs and single-parented 2 to adult-hood) but please... Do we REALLY have to have the phone in our ears constantly during dates, or do we REALLY have to take care of FIVE dogs? I am FREE now and LOVING my life:I want to be able to JUMP out of my work clothes and go have fun! Low maintenance pets and kids are MOST welcome though. I look forward to meeting ewe :)

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Horses

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

The South Haven, MI beach in the summer months. Boulder Colorado anytime! Phoenix in Sep/Oct and Mar/Apr and anywhere but MI from Oct thru Mar. In the winter I am open to travelling ANYWHERE warm.


Ohio Technical College, Cleveland, OH

Favorite things

I am an artist so obviously I enjoy my faux finishes, graphice, vinyl lettering business.I like good music, a good book, an epic movie. I have been playing around with karaoke and am told I have a very good voice. that was a fun surprise to me

For fun

I love nature and the outdoors. I own three wave runners and love lake Michigan and totally agree it's "the OTHER west coast". I am fit and bicycle Colorado and Michigan a LOT in the summer. I also enjoy live theater and the blues. Music is a MUST :

Last read

Blinded by might: Ed Dobson/Cal Thomas Terry Brooks the entire Shanarrah series. A dozen conservative authors (taking a pause on all those) 50 ways to paint a wall



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Architecture / Interior design No preference
I am self-employed painting contractor/faux artist/cartoonist/vinyl lettering guy.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No
Ethnicity: Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
"It's not about you" -Rick Warren
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college