Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old woman | Austin, TX, USA | Seeking men 25-36 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Other, White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Is your name Levin?

In her own words

Meanwhile, I adore the passionate pursuit of happiness. It's often like carressing a cactus. I'd like to ride a crocodile. Or just put on some giant overalls, knock out a tooth, and slide down a muddy slope. Probably I'll design and build my own houseboat one day. I used to dream of giant furniture everytime I had a fever as a child. And then I would dream of godzilla. Sherlock Homes is my personal hero. Recently I am obsessed with Russians, but almost always I am infatuated with gypsies. Antoni Gaudi has been reincarnated as my dog, whose name is also Antoni Gaudi. The Selena statue in Corpus Christi really stole my heart. Art should be given to people in poverty, to give hope and dignity to the brave and struggling. I'm an artist obviously, fashioning imagination out of wood and then molding it to be functional. I was very obedient until I left home to be a missionary in Mexico City. I terrorized a plethora of jobs in Austin and hitchhiked half the country of Mexico before finding my woodworking passion. Now mostly I fantasize and make lots of lists. I have six tattoos and a fur coat.

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

I'd like to have some peacocks, a llama, turtles, ponies, definately a few goats, and a parrot. Currently, I have two tiny dogs.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite things

I love the circus, Flaco Jimenez, treaure maps, chandeliers

For fun

I love to go sailing, dance salsa and bollywood, see operas,drink coffee and talk for 11 hours with my girlfriends, swim in cenotes, cook waffles, and walk along railroad tracks.

Last read

The Rose Tattoo, La Alquimista, La Tia Julia y el Escribador, currently...Anna Karenina



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Blue Black, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Platinum, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
Furniture Designer/Maker
Income: I'll tell you later $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian, Other Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Czech, German, Bohemian, Texan
Faith: Christian / Other Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I LOVE JESUS! I love prayer. I love diversity. I think God must come to different people through different mediums. A relationship with the divine is key. Also, I believe all religions should use more stained glass in their structures.
Languages: English, Spanish Arabic, Chinese, Dutch, English, French, German, Hebrew, Hindi, Italian, Japanese, Korean, Portuguese, Russian, Spanish, Swedish, Tagalog, Urdu
Education: I'll tell you later High school, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral