Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


22 year old woman | Bainbridge Island, WA, USA | Seeking men 23-28 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 21

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'1" (154cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Imperfection is beauty, madness is genius and it's better to be absolutely ridiculous than absolutely boring." Marilyn Monroe

In her own words

I love being outside when the weather permits it. A day playing soccer or walking through a park, stopping for ice cream, and people watching is divine. I even like being out in the rain sometimes too, as long as I am able to dry off after. Camping is fun but I never have anyone to go with so that would be a plus with you! I’m sweet and affectionate. I love people too much and give out too many hugs and cuddle with my friends and family. I’m small so I love sitting on my friends and being carried; it always makes everyone laugh. The term some of my friends have adopted calling me is “love bug”…it kind of suits me. I like to think that I’m spontaneous. I don’t wait until nightfall to light fireworks, I’ve had a picnic on a roof before (quite fun actually), I’ll take friends to go swimming in December, or I might just wear my shirt inside-out because I feel like it. I love to keep people guessing. As for laughing, I never stop. I love to laugh! Everyone will tell you that I am funny and always laughing and a fun person to be around. Of course I can be completely serious if the occasion calls for it, but I truly prefer to laugh and smile as much as I can. Other things about me, I’m very outgoing but can sometimes be shy, and I always smell good. I’m short and still shop in the juniors section from time to time.. I’m young, but very mature. I’m head over heels in love with the circus! I I love to travel. My favorite country I have visited so far is Japan, and I plan to go back again soon. I also love roller coasters and amusement parks. I can’t wait for the Puyallup Fair coming up mid-September. I’m hoping that someone will ride the Slingshot with me! Are you brave enough? None of my friends are. They all run for the hills when I mention the fair because they know I’ll drag them onto the “intense” rides. You know, I really don’t like talking about myself like this. It makes me feel bratty. Also a friendly warning, I am Bipolar, so I do have my down days from time to time. I think the number one thing I would be looking for is a funny guy that gets my humor. I have a pretty ridiculous sense of humor that can be inappropriate at times. Don't wanna offend ya, so I gave you fair warning! Also looking for someone who enjoys going out and having a good time, but also appreciates a nice night in, someone who likes to play soccer, ski, watch movies, explore new places, go on drives to nowhere, and just have adventures in general. I want someone who is laid back and doesn't take life too seriously, but at the same time knows when to be serious. A bit of a contradiction I know, but I think you get the idea. Hopefully someone who writes in complete grammatical sentences as I am the grammar Nazi. Someone who can be spontaneous and game for eyebrow raising events from time to time, like the tomato battle and dirty dash to name a couple. Someone open minded, and who is not afraid to be completely ridiculous at times. If I strike your curiosity, by all means let me know, as I have not yet perfected the mind reading art ;)

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Soccer, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats

I like Dogs

I have a terrible phobia of snakes. I can't even look at a picture of one without freaking out. So please, no snakes.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Pike Place Market, Fremont, Madison Park, International District, Kirkland waterftont, downtown Bellevue, Lake Chelan, Leavenworth, Steven's/Snoqualmie pass International: Northeast Italy, all of Japan, Lisbon, Seville, Gibraltar, British Columbia

Favorite things

MUSIC. Singing/dancing like an idiot, festivals/fairs/amusement parks, cats, chips & salsa, adventurous car trips, tomato battle, corn mazes, outings with friends & family, midnight showings, laughing, meeting new people, etc...

For fun

Watching movies, studying languages, listening to music, playing with my cats, spending time with family and friends, playing video games, spending time outside, dancing like an idiot, volunteering at animal shelters, attending shows, concerts, etc..

Last read

Freakonomics by Steven D. Levitt and Stephen J. Dubner



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'1" (154cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: About average Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Student No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Just your average Scottish Ashkenazim American.
Faith: Atheist Agnostic, Atheist, Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English, French English
Education: Some college No preference