Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

PiperSG

34 year old woman | San Diego, CA, USA | Seeking men 27-42 within 60 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 21

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Must Love Dogs!! :)

In her own words

Who I am: Compassionate Loyal Caring A Christian Supportive Driven An eternal optimist... Somewhat sarcastic :) Funny...I love making people laugh! I've been told a few times that I'm "classic" ...think that's a good thing ;) What I love: God :) Helping rescue homeless dogs to help them have a 2nd chance at a good life Working with children with special needs Playing soccer! Disneyland... I act like a kid there... SO fun! ;) My family Being on a boat...lake, river, ocean...doesn't matter. Even better if wake boarding is involved though! Country music :) Traveling around the state/country/world...its been awhile and there are many more on my list! I've been fortunate to see quite a bit but will save the specifics...always a good date topic ;) For fun: Sports!! I play soccer, kickball and volleyball Game nights w/ friends :D Poker nights! And yes I'm used to being the only girl ;) (ok, anything where I can be competitive! ;) Cooking/Baking...I love trying new recipes! Cuddling on the couch for a movie night with a nice glass of wine ;) Happy hour with friends Weekend trips! ...up the coast to Santa Barbara, Vegas, Catalina... all fun! About you (in no particular order): Funny! you have to make me laugh (or at least smile) and be able to pull me out of a bad mood after a rough day :) Athletic... (I'm talking sports, not a gym nut) Love dogs too (its okay if you don't have one though ;) Strong faith and share the same core values as me Financially responsible Patient Know how to communicate...effectively! Bonus points if you... Play soccer (but any sport will do ;) Can quote from Super Troopers, Office Space, Anchor Man, Wedding Crashers, Beer Fest, anything with Will Ferrell really (or any similar movie) Make a difference for others in your career Email me first rather than a wink or wait for me to initiate...call me old fashioned, but I think the guy should make the first move! Big Deal Breakers: Smoking Hunting Atheists Friends are almost all married w/ kids so I'm on here to meet someone in a similar spot, who wants something real and lasting. If you made it this far, congrats! Any questions, ask away :) I'm an open book...

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Soccer, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Libra

Pets

I have Dogs

I have a 6 year old female lab mix and also foster for a local rescue from time to time :)

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

TONS around SD, but would love to find more... I also enjoy road trips to Laughlin, Vegas, Santa Barbara or San Francisco :) Want to get back to Europe one of these days and Hawaii is always a good choice ;)

College

Azusa Pacific University, Azusa, CA

Favorite things

Oh man, there are a bunch I'm sure, but I'd have to say... Dogs (and all animals), Sleeping in on the weekend, a nice glass of wine, spending time with friends, and traveling!

For fun

Anything around this amazing city is fun.... sporting events, wine tasting, trying new restaurants with friends...or just cooking dinner at home and watching a movie on the couch sounds like a good night to me! :)

Last read

Probably something for work unfortunately! :P



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Architecture / Interior design
I'm a behavior analyst...I work with kids on the autism spectrum :)
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I've had my Masters since I was 23 but just recently went back to school for work and am now officially a board certified Behavior Analyst ;)