Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old woman | Brooklyn, NY, USA | Seeking men 33-42 within 30 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Asian, White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'10" (177cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
You won't find me dancing on bar tables.. mor…

In her own words

You won't find me dancing on bar tables.. more likely whispering in the ear of the person smiling in the corner... A warm person who gets her kicks out of writing, intellectually stimulating conversation (love hearing other perspectives and debating politics, current affairs etc with informed people) as well as skiing, hiking and climbing. I have lived in Africa, Europe, Asia, Australia... and New York for the past 18 months. I've been banned from re-entry to Poland, screamed at by Russell Crowe, stayed in Indian palaces and played flute in a Danish orchestra. Constantly seek new experiences... more the understated, but quietly confident type. Been a business journalist in the Asia-Pac and NY for most of my career; recently switched fields. It would be lovely to meet an adventurous, intellectually curious person to have fun with... someone who uses their passport, has a worldly view and a cheeky streak

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Political interests

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Other types of exercise, Skiing

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Birds, Dogs, Fish

Political views


Favorite hot spots

India, Rome, Barcelona, skiing mostly anywhere, Australia

Favorite things

Lorrie Moore (author), Joan as Policewoman, The Memory Room (book), Possession (book), Scandinavian films, James Salter (author), Toby Litt (author), WB Yeats, Kavanagh (both poets), Asian food (actually most food and have a very sweet tooth)..

For fun

I love climbing, picnics, reading, writing stories, exploring this new city, getting up to mischief, museums, art, sports (enjoy being physical), skied in many places around Europe, travelling, power hugs, open to trying anything at least once..

Last read

Lorrie Moore's collected short stories - such a quirky insightful and imaginative writer



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Slender Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Asian, White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Agnostic Agnostic, Atheist, Christian / Catholic, Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English, Other English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral