Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old woman | Euclid, OH, USA | Seeking men 30-35 within 20 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
I just want to find someone to spend time with.

In her own words

I am a little shy and I'm easy going. I am a tomboy and love to play sports. My favorite sport is football. My match would have to like me for who I am. I want my match to like the same things as me. I am not real picky. I also play football with the Cleveland Fusion. The Cleveland Fusion is a Cleveland base women's full tackle football team. I love to play football. I also collect hot wheels and put car models together. II am really close to my family and I love to be around cars and motor cycles. I also love to be around horses. Horses are my favorite animals, next to dogs of course. I also love to play video game. The only thing that changed in the pic is my hair. My hair is now blond and it is short. Having short hair is easier to play football with. I will grow my hair out for the right person if need be. I don't know whats else to say, so if anybody reads my profile please tell me what i have to do to find a match. So if anyone can help me with that would be cool.

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Inline skating, Skiing, VolleyBall

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Birds, Cats, Exotic Pets, Fish, Gerbils / Guinea Pigs / Etc., Horses, Other, Reptiles

I have a dog and she is a lab chow.Her name is Sydney and she loves people. Sometimes iI take her to the dog park, so she can run with other dogs.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I love to eat at Applebee's. I would love to go to Las Vagas. I just don't have the money right now. I like to to certain bars.

Favorite things

I love to play video games and play on my new Lap top computer. I also love to watch T.V. My favfoirte T.V shows are, Smallvile and ER., and I love to go to the mall.

For fun

I like to bowl and play softball. I also love to play football and play video games. I like to go out to the movies and love animals. I have a dog. I love to collect cars and put them together. I like to bike ride. I love to go horseback riding.

Last read

The last book I read was Night Thirst



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds About average, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Retail / Food services Labor / Construction, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Retail / Food services, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Law enforcement / Security / Military
I work at Lowes and I am reciving. I was a delivery driver.
Income: Less Than $25,000 Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I am Irish and German. I am more Irish then German. I guess you can say I am really close with my family.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
I go to Church on holidays.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college
I went to ATI in 1997. I didn't make it. I went into the horse program and loved every min. I also went to Cuyahoga Community College. I went to the automotive program. I also loved being around cars.