Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old man | King George, VA, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

His details

Currently Separated
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Iechydd Dda! Curious? Ask!

In his own words

I'm sincere, unique, and spontaneous. I also enjoy a good book and good music. I work long hours, but I enjoy what I do. I enjoy a wide range of things from hiking to just hanging out at a coffee shop. I can be happy by myself, but I like to enjoy doing things with friends, too. I want to meet someone who is intelligent, has a good sense of humor, enjoys word play, and is generally optimistic. I'm really into cuddling, hugging, and kissing, but I'm not femme. Just really like physical affection! I also enjoy spending time talking about deeper subjects, things that are really important, like dreams, hopes, and wants. My personal interests are history, politics (though that has become somewhat depressing lately!), faith, and music, and I really like it when someone appreciates them the way I do, but I also enjoy hearing about what is important to other people - even if I have no connection to that specific interest myself. I find good conversation goes better with good beer! I'm looking for someone who appreciates me for who I am in all my confused, emerging self. Interested in friendship first, then possibly something more later.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Blarney Stone, Capital Ale House, Rick's on the River

Favorite things

Hiking, Canoeing/Kayaking, Traveling, Playing the Bagpipes, Reading, Cooking.

For fun

I love to play the bagpipes, canoe, hike, run, travel, or just read a good book. I'm really into history, languages, and culture. Politics and international relations are interesting, but they are starting to get really depressing these days

Last read

Pakistan, The Winds of War, Be a Better Dad, A Savage War of Peace, Foreign Affairs



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'9" (205cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Moderately No preference
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Currently Separated No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Someday Someday, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Native American, White / Caucasian
Really, what's more important to me is that I'm from a Southern/British family, but raised in Michigan. All people interest me regardless of background. Usually, the more different their background, the better!
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English, French, Spanish, Other English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree