Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old man | Martinez, CA, USA | Seeking women 18-35 within 50 miles of Danville, CA

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
6'0" (182cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Lets cook!

In his own words

How much about a person can you really find out in a few paragraphs? Well for starters my name is Garrett, I I like to try new things as well as the routine, my favorite burrito joint being one of them. I was raised to be a gentleman and do not worry ladies chivalry is not dead, their are still a few of us around who know how to treat you right. I try to enjoy those little moments in life that are truely spectauclar. Typically I am a very sarcastic person, I can take it just about as well as I can give it. I have a great group of close friends and family both of which I take very seriously. I try to continue learning on a daily basis, if we are not trying to make ourselves better on a regular basis what are we doing? Learn everything you can and be your best everyday and life will not be a struggle, it will be one hell of a good time! What I am looking for on here is someone who I can call my best friend, someone whom I can depend on and confide it.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Cats, Dogs

Grew up with Cats and Dogs everything from a yorkie to a doberman.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Yosemite and pismo beach, pretty much any lake, Hurst castle- That place is crazy nice. Disneyland- after all it is the happest place on earth, Great America, lake pillsbury

Favorite things

Road trips, hanging out with friends, jamin on my bass, The outdoors, food pretty much all types but mexican and Italian take the cake. Beer tasting, and cooking breakfast, always been my favorite meal.

For fun

Love camping and being outdoors, Shooting everyone should try it at least once. Metal working and welding great stress reliever. concerts and local shows, watching sports both live and on the tube. Been a life long A's fan dont see that chaing soon.

Last read

Fight Club, IKE "Happiness lies in the joy of achievement and the thrill of creative effort.- FDR



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Stocky No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Union Pipefitter/welder get to do all kinds of crazy stuff at work and get paid good money to it. Yes I do work with my hands but it's not digging a hole it's setting up a multimillion dollar mechanical room for a hospital or biotech.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Euro mutt,
Faith: Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference
pipe fitters apprenticeship