Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old man | Worcester, MA, USA | Seeking women 25-30 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'1" (185cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Fly-fishing Anyone?

In his own words

Subscription ended 06/11 so it looks like I'm taking a short break. Hello A little about myself...I'd probably be described by my cohorts as a driven, good-ole Midwesterner with a dry sense of humor. One of my biggest passion in life is traveling so after finishing up college I ventured out West for a couple of years working and just living life. Solo backpacking through Europe as a naive youngster was also a fantastic experience. Met some great people along the way and hope to meet more. For this point in my life I ended up in the greater Worcester area working in the environmental field. As of now I'm playing around on the guitar by trying to mimic some of my favorite old blues musicians, reading "American Canopy", woodworking - cigar box guitar style, flyfishing, and planning to hike the presidential traverse in the White Mtns this Spring. It would be great to find someone who has similar values and enjoys life. Being somewhat outdoorsy and having a passion for anything from ballet to Buddhism is a huge plus.

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Gardening/Landscaping , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Football, Golf, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Mutts from the pound are the greatest pets.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

If I could chose five, here is what they would be.... Lake Tahoe, Chinque Terre (Italy), Moab (UT), Amherst (MA), Home (Ohio)


Ohio University, Athens, OH

Favorite things

Favorite things in no particular order: Delta Blues, Salmon, hungry, Jack Keroauc, woodworking, family, football, fishing, a good craft beer, no country for old men, trees, reading under a shade tree, and the list can go on....

For fun

I enjoy anything outdoors..hiking, walking, camping, fishing, etc. One of these days I would like to get into bicycling and kayaking.

Last read

The American Chestnut



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
25% Italian and 75% trail mix (more Dutch than anything)
Faith: Agnostic No preference
I like them all.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral