Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

Pinky12779

36 year old man | Cedar Park, TX, USA | Seeking women 28-40 within 40 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Never
Well let’s see here I grew up in a small town...

In his own words

Well let’s see here I grew up in a small town in south Texas by Corpus Christi. My parents raised me to respect my elders, open doors for ladies, use my manners and to be a gentleman. Get along with just about everyone, like meeting new people, and my Mama thinks I'm pretty awesome. I have two daughters. They are beautiful and they are the most important part of my life. They bring me joy, so you better like kids! I do enjoy cooking for family and friends! My fried fish and shrimp is to die for… my grandfathers old recipe. I also like to coach youth baseball; right now I am coaching an 8U baseball team at CPYL. Many of the parents don’t understand why I’m out there if I don’t have a son playing but the kicker for me is that I love the game. So what do I like to do for fun……I like to do things outdoors when I can, I like to go fishing, camping, and I would like to say I'm good at most sports. Not cocky just good. I am a huge baseball and football fan and I am always up for attending a game. I love me some college football…Texas Longhorns. I'm looking for someone who is a little country and a little city, someone who doesn't take life too seriously. Someone who is sweet, caring, has a good sense of humor and can be my partner in crime.

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Football, Golf, Running, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Pets

I like Cats, Dogs, Horses

I don't have any animals right now but if I had any animal it would be a Blue Heeler. We have a pet Hamster "Lucy"!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite things

I love to watch the Texas Longhorns in person or on TV. I also love playing with my daughters! They make the world go around for me!

For fun

I like to play softball on my free time or coach one of my kids sports team. I like going to the lake and hanging out. Enjoy going to watch the TEXAS LONGHORNS (any sport but mainly football and baseball)



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
HSE Manager
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Non-Denominational
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference