Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


42 year old woman | Riverdale, GA, USA | Seeking men 35-45 in Cobb, Georgia, United States

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (3)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
5'9" (175cms)
I'll tell you later
Yes, but trying to quit
Social Drinker
Hello, Is it me you're looking for?

In her own words

So...usually I write a novel so I'll try to keep this short n sweet. I am who I am because life has made me this way. I have been hurt before but I still get up n move on. Once u get to know me, you'll see I''m the type to feed the homeless, give you my last dollar, give you a roof over your head, I'm of 3 mixed kids, yea I catch slack for it but, they are my gifts from god and are a part of the package btw. Anyway, I'm a nice person is what I'm getting at. I'm new to ga. Was in Pa near Philly for 40 yrs. was time for a big change so here I am lol. So I'm looking forward to meeting new people. I'm very friendly and respectful, as I expect to be treated in return. Most people only give what they want to get back, not me, I always go above n beyond. As far as what I like to do, we'll, being new in town I'm not sure what there s tondo around here, for now I'd like to meet some people to help me get better acquainted with ga, then ill have a clearer perspective on what I like to do other than the obvious in my profile.

Her interests

Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Football, Other types of exercise, Swimming

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

I have a purebred boxer that's under 2 yrs old. She is a MANIAC but is extremely loyal. If you can't handle a psychotic dog like mine, just keep it movin. If you can handle being sniffed to death n jumped on...we r good lol.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite things

Life after people on the history channel always interests me, I love horror, drama, suspenseful and comedic movies. Would love to go to a comedy show sometime. Not into the club or bar scene, I'm definitely over that.

For fun

Long walks, I love the beach, love thunderstorms, playing with my kids, cooking, blasting my music in my car lol, animals especially dogs and horses.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit Occasionally, Daily, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (3) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
I have 3 biracial kids and I prefer blk and Latino men but for all u sexy white guys, I'm not completely ruling u out lol. Never know what can happen. So show me some love guys, why else would I be here?!
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, German, Spanish English, Spanish
Education: Some college No preference
Ok so I've been in the medical field all of my life started off as a nurses aide ultimately winding up in nursing school. I did not complete nursing school due to personal family issues. Now I'm a stay at home mom, with tons of med exp lol!