Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old woman | San Antonio, TX, USA | Seeking men 36-42 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos

Her details

Currently Separated
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
5'7" (170cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way

In her own words

Hi :) I am a down to earth, genuine, funny female. I tend to be loud at times but that's my Latina coming out. I love to laugh, I think humor is the most attractive thing towards a man. I am silly and like to play around and not afraid to laugh at myself. I am not the serious type in situations, I take life as it comes. I am a good girl, I don't drink, smoke or do drugs. I have good morals but tend to swear at times. I am caring and sensitive to others, a great listener and talker. Mostly talker :) I enjoy having dinner on a Friday night and maybe a movie afterwards. I also love going out for coffee and conversating. I like to stay in and watch tv or movies on the couch. I do like video games, but am not a gamer. I enjoy watching others play. I never had the opportunity to be outdoorsy but am will to give it a try. I do love being on my iPad quite a bit but know when to give attention to others. I am looking for someone to hang out with as friends at first. Then we can see where it leads us. I'm not in any rush. If you are looking for someone to talk or text that could be me. :) Here's a description of me. Height 5' 7" (I measured and hit it without shoes) Body style curvy ( yes, I have carnita) Hair short, straight and dark brown Eyes brown Hispanic Mexican ( I have a chicana accent, but never been to Mexico. Go figure.) Dress I'm a t-shirt and jeans type of chick What I'm into Music rock (Chevelle, Tool, Breaking Benjamin, Bon Jovi) Top 20 hits ( Bruno Mars, Adele, Pink, Maroon 5) Jazz (Michael Buble) Movies comedy Nacho Libre, Braidsmaids ( hello I'm a chick :P) Action (James Bond, The Avengers) Tv shows comedy (Modern Family, Raising Hope, The Middle) and The Walking Dead (random, right?) Thank you for reading my profile. If you have any questions just ask or just say "hi" :)

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Playing cards

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Dancing

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots


Favorite things

I love comedy movies and shows. Shows Moderne Family, Raising Hope, the Middle, Happy Endings, Suburgatory, and The Walking Dead. Music Micheal Buble, Adele, Bruno Mars, also some rock.

For fun

Try new things.

Last read

I love romance novels.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Curvy Heavyset, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown Black, Dark brown
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Currently Separated No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: No No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Latino / Hispanic
Born and raised from San Antonio
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: High school No preference