Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old woman | Peoria, AZ, USA | Seeking men 26-36 in Glendale, Arizona, United States

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
4'11" (149cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Just looking for a good person.

In her own words

I'm looking for a sweet guy with a kind heart. Someone who wants to be with me for me, accepts me as I am, and never judges me. I am hoping to find someone of the same faith as I am. I think it's more about the company you keep than the activity itself. The people are what make the memories and the fun. With that being said... I'm looking for the cute nerd type. I am not the club or bar type. It's not my thing. I'm not one with nature. I'm not looking for someone who's still in the party phase of their life. I'll get right to the point. I just want to find someone who wants to be with me, and will appreciate me for me. I want someone I can have conversations with. It doesn't matter what the conversations are about. I just want to find someone with whom I can be happy. I want to be appreciated and to appreciate someone in return. Someone who will stick around, and won't run away. I'll make it clear. I'm looking for someone between the ages of 27-35 Anything in the upper 30s to 40s is just not going to work. So, 35 and up, please skip my profile, DO NOT SEND A WINK OR EMAIL ME, thank you. Also, no smoking...of anything. I am particular about this. I am looking for someone who's interested in dating me, and having a serious commitment. I'd also prefer to find someone who's actually within the same state as I am. So, don't even bother if you're not serious. If that's the case, save us both the trouble. I dislike those puerile games and I refuse to partake in them. Is it too much to ask for someone who's interested in me and only me and not someone else at the same time? I'm not sure about how far someone would be willing to travel, which is why I'm a bit unsure/reluctant/hesitant of ending up finding someone in places like Chandler, Mesa, Tempe, and Tucson, etc. That's a bit far, and I wouldn't ask anyone to travel from there all the time if they didn't want to. It'd be a long trip. That wouldn't be fair. But if it doesn't bother you and you live in those areas, then I don't mind. I prefer honesty above all else. I'm allergic to most dogs and cats. :-/ Basically anything that sheds. And I know that most people value their pets highly. It's quite the dilemma, indeed.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Video games

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Inline skating, Swimming




I have Birds, Fish

Political views

Middle of the Road



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 4'11" (149cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'8" (203cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Black, Light brown, Dark brown
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: I'll tell you later Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Jewish Jewish
I am hoping to find a nice, sweet, kind Jewish guy with a good heart.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral