Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


26 year old woman | Brooklyn, NY, USA | Seeking men 21-39 within 20 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent
Body type:
5'2" (157cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Looking for something special.

In her own words

I've decided to give Match another shot. I joined over a month ago but I didn't have the best experience so I stopped using it for several weeks. I'm very optimistic that this time will be different ^_^ enough about that anywho a little about me I like thinking outside of the box. I have a passion for creativity. Ideally, I'd love to meet someone who is unique, confident, kind and yet very likable. It would be a very nice feeling to share something special with an individual that I can understand and relate to. I'm a pretty laid back that does not mean I'm lazy lol but I do enjoy the simpler things in life like walking through the park, watching the sunset, enjoying a lovely dinner, traveling to new places, and viewing beautiful scenery is what I find fun. I'm mature and well cultured but at the same time I can be a lot of fun too. I don't take myself too seriously. I'm the type of woman that can frolic in the sand, water or grass and not care if I break a nail or mess up my makeup. I live for the moment. I'm a low maintenance kind of girl. I love to take care of my appearance. I'm fortunate enough where I don't have to spend 2 hours caking on makeup to look beautiful. I never got into the club scene, now I don't find anything wrong with it in particular but me personally I just value peace and quiet. I take pride in who I am and I respect not only myself but others around me. I like a man that's traditional in a sense. I love when a man can treat the special lady in his life like a princess. Chivalry is not dead and I expect to be treated like a lady. I was raised very well with many morals and values that I hold dear to me. I am hoping to meet a man who also feels the same way. My philosophy is that great relationships start off as great friendships.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Birds, Dogs, Fish, Other

Favorite things

The Walking Dead and Breaking Bad are currently my favorite shows to watch at the moment. I can't get enough of them.

For fun

I'm more of a home body. I like to watch movies, and play video games. There's nothing better than a nice warm blanket and some yummy hot chocolate to cure the winter blues except maybe a companion ;) During the summer I love being outdoors mostly.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Slender About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Black / African descent No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference