Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

Pinkclk

29 year old woman | Stafford, TX, USA | Seeking men 29-32 within 50 miles

Active within 1 hour

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
I'll tell you later
Where are the good guys?

In her own words

Wow I cannot believe I’m on here again. I have been on and off of Match for a while now. Each time I got off, I thought I found a good guy. That is until I found out he was trying to date all the girls on this web site. I am on here again to try it one more time, third times a charm right? Anyways I am a southerner girl born and raised here in Texas. I am simple, easy going, and I make the best out of every situation. I am understandable, appreciative, and enjoy the small things in life. Although I am sweet, I do not play games and I will not put up with B.S. I am very honest and I say what is on my mind or how I am feeling. I am looking for an all-around good guy who doesnt get scared and run off if things are going good. No lying or cheating allowed. If I’m with someone and one of us doesn’t feel it anymore then I believe we should tell the other person instead of just disappearing. I am tired of guys who disappear, I did not sign up for a magic trick. So put the rabbit back in the hat and get serious. I am on here in hopes of finding someone who is looking for the same. A country guy would be great as I am country girl who grew up on a farm so I believe in manners and good morals. I work full time, my family is very important to me and I care much about animals. Besides having a full time job, I also own and run an alligator rescue. I catch wild alligators when they are in areas they are not supposed to be in and relocate them back to a natural habitat. If you can’t deal with having weird animals around then move on, cause I always have something crazy staying the night with me until I can move them. If you would like to know more, please message me.

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Libra

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Horses

Favorite hot spots

Any Mexican restaurant, or Ice Cream shop

Favorite things

.

For fun

I love being outside

Last read

.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: I'll tell you later No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Someday
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: I'll tell you later No preference