Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


23 year old woman | Orange Park, FL, USA | Seeking men 22-32 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'8" (172cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
She's got her daddy tongue and temper sometimes her mouth could use a filter God shook his head the day he built her Oh, but I bet he smiled

In her own words

A little about me, I'm a country girl at heart and just turned 22. I was born in Germany (military family) but have lived in Jacksonville since I was 4. I am very family oriented and would do anything for them. I'm very laid back and easy going, I try and stay clear of any drama. I love to laugh and joke and have no trouble keeping a conversation going. I listen to country music and love the country lifestyle. I also like going to concerts, dinner , playing pool, going to the movies anything to get out of the house and have fun. A few things I like, I'm addicted to Pinterest and the show walking dead, it's bad but I follow it religiously. If you've never watched it you definitely should! I love the holidays and get Very involved in them. I love trucks and am trying to learn more about them, also so I can work on my own. I just recently over the past 4 months really started to get into baseball, Go Red Sox! :) I work full time in collections it's not my career but more of a stepping stone. I plan on going back to school in the near future. I'm thinking something in law enforcement. My ideal guy would be a sweet southern gentleman, hard working and knows what he wants, is faithful and committed.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a blue nose pit bull and he is my baby. I don't get to see him as much as I'd like to (partial custody with ex) he's 2 years and 3 months and means everything to me. So to say the least I am a big animal lover especially dogs.

Favorite things

I absolutely love country music, Miranda lambert, Brantley Gilbert, Chris young, florida Georgia line, and Jon pardi, Eric church, Eli young band, cole swindell, and colt ford to mention a few lol



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I work for a collection agency there was no category for that lol
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: High school High school, Some college