Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old woman | Hugo, MN, USA | Seeking men 27-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'3" (160cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Seriously seeking....

In her own words

I'm the type of person who can find enjoyment in almost anything. Some things I'm really interested in are bowling, cycling, going to the movies, shopping, going out to play darts/pool with friends, trying new restaurants, fishing, target shooting, etc. I usually hit the gym after work and then call it a night - I'm pretty low key (during the week)! When in a group of people, I'm usually one of the people who manages to talk to everyone and is often laughing and encouraging others to join in on the fun. I'm currently working at a media company in Minneapolis. I love my job and I hope to do it for a long time. I work pretty regular hours, Monday through Friday, and rarely have to work at home or over weekends (it does happen, on occasion). Really, what I'm looking for is someone who is confident in who they are and where they are at this point in time in their life. This person has goals and aspirations, loves to laugh and have fun, has a bit of a sarcastic side (or at least can "put up" with my sarcastic personality) and is ready for a relationship (I can't stress that enough, hah). I'm serious about trying to meet someone who I would like to be in a relationship with, but at the same time, I'm not in a huge hurry. I am definitely a go with the flow kind of person and I just want to see what happens.

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Cycling, Other types of exercise, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

Favorite hot spots

Nashville is my favorite place to travel to (currently). Otherwise here in MN I love going north to the cabin or finding a place to spend time with friends (patio, bowling alley, new restaurant, etc).


University of St. Thomas, St. Paul, MN

Favorite things

I like all kinds of movies, though horror tends to be my favorite. I'm the same way with music - I could listen to just about anything. I particularly enjoy Thai and Greek food, but nothing beats amazing food made at home.

For fun

Goodness, I like doing a lot! I like bowling, cycling, disc golfing, shopping, going to sporting events, catching a concert - smaller venues, taking random roadtrips, fishing, going to the cabin, etc.

Last read

I'm currently working on Gone Girl. I heard it's a solid choice, decided to give it a shot!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral