Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


26 year old woman | Dixon, CA, USA | Seeking men 25-30 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Someone who can be my best friend but also my main man. Someone who can relate with me and share my hobbies with

In her own words

I love being outdoors and enjoying myself. I am a sports girl. I love baseball and football. I am an odd one. I like the SF Giants and Oakland Raiders. I love camping, the ocean, fishing, dirt bike ridding, being on the water tubing or just relaxing. I also like to just have days of sitting at home relaxing, cooking dinner, watching movies or some of my favorite shows. I'm very outgoing but I am shy at first. I have my medical assisting certificate, my phlebotomy license and I am getting ready to go back to get my MLT license. I am very career driven and want to succeed in life. I am very family connected and i love hanging out with them. I am looking for someone who is going to enjoy my hobbies with me, who will enjoy watching sports with me even if we don't like that same teams it just makes it that much more fun. I want someone who is going to be there for me and not want to bring me down. Someone who will enjoy hanging out with friends but also enjoy just relaxing at home watching movies and cuddling.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats, Fish

I like Dogs

I have 5 cats only 1 is spacificlly mine. She is a calico named Felicity. She is only 10 weeks old and a terror. She acts like a dog for sure! I love all animals. I hate spiders and insects

Favorite hot spots

Disneyland is my favorite place! Haven't really gone anywhere really. I do get to go to Washington, D.C. And New York in June and Florida in August.


Napa Valley College, Napa, CA

Favorite things

I love Italian food. I'm a sucker for some good pasta. I love the outdoors, just letting loose and having fun, being with my family is a favorite thing.

For fun

I enjoy Doing just about anything. I'm not a picky person at all. I will try everything once and decide from there if I will do it again. I do not enjoy hunting due to the fact I am a huge animal lover.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Law enforcement / Security / Military
I am an administrative assistant for a company called Design Space Modular Buildings. I was a temp to hire and just got hired on full time!!
Income: Less Than $25,000 Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
I am German and Italian. I get more of the Italian side, I am tan and get really tan in summer.
Faith: Christian / Other Other
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree
I have my certificate and license and still going back to school for more. I will always continue to push myself!