Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old woman | Baltimore, MD, USA | Seeking men 29-32 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 26

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Single. Sexy. Songwriter. Looking for my muse.

In her own words

Love's not a mystery, it's everything." - Common ft. Lily Allen.. one of my favorite lines from a song, ever. I, despite having thought it before, don't believe in love at first sight. Relationships, like all things that are worthy, take effort and commitment and I've come to a point in my life where I've decided that I have been dating all the wrong guys. And the selection of caring, trustworthy, intelligent and polite men in my local area is in fact limited or nonexistent. Hence, I first and foremost, am an artist. I am a successful songwriter and I am pursuing a career in music. For fun, I like to write music, I love to sing and dance. I enjoy being creative and anyone who wants to hear my newest latest greatest work is cool with me. I am active and go to the gym or work out at least 3 times a week. I am trying to motivate myself but it's always easier when you have someone motivated right there with you. I don't really watch a lot of TV, but I do like sports and my favorite teams are the Ravens and the Orioles. I'm not into cold sports or cold weather. I am a summer baby and I thrive in the heat of summer. I love outdoor activities, swimming in the pool and hiking. I also like to ride my bike and go for walks. Sometimes, I just get in my car and drive with the windows down and the radio on.. Life is good and I am looking for someone to share it with. I want a guy who doesn't mind hearing about my day who asks if he can do anything to make it better. I want a guy who will accept me, flaws and all and see me without make up and still think I'm gorgeous. He has to appreciate me and the effort I put into making him feel special, just like I would do for him. Gratitude is a beautiful thing and I am thankful for everything. More importantly, I believe that couples should rely on one another to be supportive and loving, even when all odds are against them and people try to come in between. And the best and most important aspect which I believe should be number one in any relationship is trust. I will be all that and more if you're the right guy for me. It will take some time and getting to know eachother, but eventually we may find what we are looking for. Alissa :)

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Dancing, Football, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Cats

We were picking out a name for this poor kitten, rescued from under a bush when she was like 3 weeks old... I said "Summer," ... no reply... My brother said "Bella" and she meowed. Her name is Isabella Tortellini and she is purrrrfffect. Love her!

Favorite hot spots

I like to gamble, so casinos in Atlantic City and Vegas are alright. I also like concerts and museums too. I love Broadway shows and musicals and going out to dance. I frequently go downtown to various nightclubs and bars in Fells, Fed Hill... etc...

Favorite things

The Lion King on Broadway. Any Disney movies. Painting my nails. Pedicures. Blonde highlights and a suntan. Snowballs. Swimming. Music. Poetry. Health and self-improvement. Traveling.

For fun

I like to go to the beach in the summer, Orioles games and picnics in the park. I like Ravens in the winter and would like to try skiing one day. If anything, at least there will be hot chocolate when it's over! I like singing and working out.

Last read

"The Five People You Meet In Heaven," by Mitch Albom



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Travel / Hospitality / Transportation Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Associates degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral