Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old woman | Westminster, CO, USA | Seeking men 35-55 within 300 miles of Arvada, CO

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
I love to laugh!

In her own words

I've done the on-line dating thing before, but found the guys that wanted a fling or to con me out of a few thousand dollars (of which they didn't btw). So if that's your thing, keep on looking. I confess, I'm a bit cynical because of the above but equally a hopeless romantic, because I still believe in and hope that I'll be swept off my feet by a special someone who 's more interested in a person's integrity, passion, and heart than how many times they work out in a week. Yes, I'm full-figured, but I like to see it as voluptuous. I think I'm beautiful (not in an egotistical sort of way, just not that I'm any less beautiful just because I don't fit the "traditional" definition). I have a great sense of humor, enjoy intellectually challenging conversations, an avid reader, love movies, NCIS, my family, friends, and my two emotionally unstable dogs (I'm a serious animal lover). I prefer small group gatherings and one-on-ones over large, loud, and rowdy environments. I love music that transports you, food that nurtures you and environments that take your breath away. Although I lean toward being traditional, I'm open to different things, because I believe if you rule things out you can miss out on truly enriching experiences and people. Initially, I'd say I'm looking for someone who has a great sense of humor, a big heart, well spoken, laid back but responsible, established, and a natural leader. I'm a natural care giver and find myself in relationships where I'm the constant "rescuer". That's not really the role I'm looking for this time. I have a strong faith, but haven't found a church to call home yet. (Agnostics wouldn't be a good fit).

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting


I don't believe in astrology


I have Dogs

I like Cats, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite things

Books, movies, friends, family and food.

For fun

Meeting friends for drinks, coffee, dinner, movies. Getting lost in a good book. Spending time with family.

Last read

I read multiple books at a time.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Full-figured No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Salt and pepper No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Protestant
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral