Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old woman | Houston, TX, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Big and beautiful
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
I'm not looking for Prince Charming! I'm looking for his cousin the Duke of Awesome!!!!

In her own words

What to say...well....I am a 26 year old Labor and Delivery Nurse from Houston and I am looking for what everyone here is looking for....a connection! I want a person who later down the road I can come home to, make dinner for, and text/call when something funny or weird happens! The best word to describe me is nice....I'm just a nice person and I'm a people pleaser (it makes me a good nurse). My parents are the best role models for what a great relationship should be. They compliment each other like a well orchestrated symphony and I want that! I love to travel and normally plan 2 small and 1 big trip every year! Back in May I went to Kenya to help open a clinic. I stopped off in Paris and Amsterdam on the way back. It was amazing! My favorite things to do are bake cupcakes, midnight showings of movies where people act crazy and dress up (people watching is the best), and try new resturants. All in all I like to have fun like everyone else does! I love inside jokes, meaningful glances, and goofy faces that mean nothing to everyone else but to that one special person tell a whole story. I'm looking for the sun to my shine, the sole to my shoe, butter to my bread, lap to my top....ok this is getting weird and you get the point! See ya!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs, Fish

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Paris, Amsterdam, Kenya (Mission Trip!), Boston, Seattle, any movie theatre, the entire museum district, my bed (I mean that in a non-dirty way....I just think sleep is amazing), and any sports bar during a Longhorn game (Hook 'Em Horns!!!).


The University of Texas Health Science Center at Houston, Houston, TX

Favorite things

Music: Everything! Movies: Jurassic Park,Legally Blonde (Don't mock me),and the entire Hannibal Lector series (Fava Beans and a nice Chianti anyone?) Food: SUSHI! PASTA! MEXICAN! BURGERS! TV: Big Bang Theory, How I Met Your Mother, Vampire Diaries

For fun

I am just about down for anything within reason....aka nothing involving sharp objects or eating things that are still alive. I love hanging with friends, MOVIES (the scarier the better), museums,trying new resturants, and TRAVELING!

Last read

My National Geographic Traveler was an article about Peru. I want to go there soooooo bad! Anyone ever been there?



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Big and beautiful Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Heavyset, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I am a labor and delivery nurse with a Bachelors from UT. I love my job and if you don't get grossed out by talk of gooey babies and vaginas over dinner then we will do just fine!!!
Income: I'll tell you later $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
I'm what you call a BMW (Black, Mexican, and White)!
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I currently have my BSN and would like to go back for my masters and maybe a PhD someday....who knows!