Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old man | Allentown, PA, USA | Seeking women 20-30 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'7" (170cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for a dance partner

In his own words

Really easy going and open to meeting and testing the chemistry with nearly anyone. While most look for certain commonalities, I also find interest in what makes us different. Boredom strikes me easily, causing constant additions to my life's bio though if I could teleport to anywhere, it would be a peaceful lakeside with a book on a warm Fall day. To spread out the fun of getting to know someone, I'll offer a few describing words to spark any intrigue. Music, guitar, theatre, karaoke, dancing, tech (though a cabin in the woods is preferred at times), piano, reading, how to's, improv, comedy, biking, whiskey, water, DIY, cats, kittens, almonds, fruit, veggies, simplicity. Heads up. I let me account expire and therefor can not read or receive any messages. If you add a slash to the most widely used, blue color schemed network and follow it with dallasyoungofallentown, you may beat the system.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Performing arts

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats

I love cats and grew up with a great, furry friend. I do not have any pets of my own though as I feel it's best I don't take on the responsibility while I explore the roads in my younger years.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite things

I'm a music nut with a love for many genres. I play guitar and sing, and am learning the piano very quickly. I do not music discriminate.

For fun

Venturing into new places. Small town main streets. Dancing. Theatre. Music. Sitting on a rock far from complicated. I do love NYC and all a city has. Biking. Reading. Festivals. Being under the big sky at night.

Last read

I am reading various books. While a good fiction is great, I tend to open more non-fiction books. My Kindle currently hosts a book about Ben Franklin, a book about learning music (not theory), and some others I'll leave you guessing about.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: I'll tell you later No preference