Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


52 year old man | Rosharon, TX, USA | Seeking women 40-52 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
A few extra pounds
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
a heart is not judged by how much you love; but by how much you are loved by others - The Wizard of OZ

In his own words

I am a gentleman who is comfortable with traditional etiquette, Yes I still hold the door open for a lady regardless if we are on a date or not. Comfortable in Jeans or my own dinner jacket and bow tie and yes I do tie my own bow tie with out getting my fingers stuck in the tie. I am a College Educated Engineer / Manager with a great job and my own home and still have all of my hair!!!Ladies that should be a plus in my favor! I am not looking to be any ladies sugar daddy I enjoy hobbies like hunting, fishing,( I clean my own catch and bait my own hook) I also like to spend time at the Brown Observatory, and enjoy astronomy and photography. I am a sports fan of all of my local teams and my college team and will cheer them on even if they are losing, but prefer it when they are winning. I live out in the country, so I do have a garden and do not mind getting my hands dirty working around the house and property. I love the opera, theater, symphony and classic rock concerts so I am not a stick in the mud that some people think, I play several musical instruments and am trying to learn the guitar. I love fine dining and good wine with great company but can also grill a mean steak on my bbq pit I am looking for someone to share quiet weekends with as well as going to ball games , opera ( I love Gilbert and Sullivan), and who likes to watch quiet sunsets in the country. If you think that you like to spend time with a person who drives a high power sports car, I am no that person. If you want to enjoy time with someone who will treat you as an equal, who likes to explore new places and experience new things in life, I am that person. Drop me and email and lets discuss the future and or good luck in your search.

His interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Golf, Martial arts, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Cats, Dogs, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Kemah Boardwalk, NASA, any time near the water or in the country Any place I can enjoy a good time with close friends is a favorite hot spot to me.


University of Houston, Houston, TX

Favorite things

I am a sci-fi fan, I like Tom Clancy books and movies, listing to two Big Bands. Hunting, Fishing, Camping, Photography and many more!!

For fun

Astronomy, plays and opera, going to the beach and traveling, playing my amateur musician, photography, and just about anything



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 4'5" (134cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Moderately Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Manager in an Engineering and Construction Firm
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral