Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old woman | Harriman, TN, USA | Seeking men 25-30 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 26

Her details

Currently Separated
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'2" (157cms)
Christian / Other
Social Drinker
You only get one chance in this world to live, laugh and love. My motto: Hope, Dream, Wish but most of all Do.

In her own words

I believe a relationship should be organic and flow at it's own pace. A person should be up front and original. It's okay to be open and live life. We only get one chance to do so. I believe in God, prayer and miracles. Being social is part of who I am. Being a mother is part of me. I absolutely love being a mom, a child is the greatest gift a person could ever recieve. I believe love knows no distance and faith keeps you strong. I do have a lot of things I want to achieve and well on my way. I was an Army wife for 3 1/2 yrs, the Army was never the problem. I believe things do happen for a reason and you only become stronger for it. I know who I am, where I am going and what I want in life. I want someone to stand beside me-not in front of me, to help guide me- not control me, and to love me as much as I love them. A goal of a relationship is to bring out the best in each other, to uplift one another and to rely with all trust that this person will be there when you need them to be. That being said, I am a very social and light-hearted person. I adapt very well to my surroundings and always make new friends.

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

I love dogs although I have two cats currently- Koko and Keerah.

Political views



Central Texas College, Killeen, TX

Favorite things

Favorite things? My kiddo :) She's hilarious and adorable. Um my Army Wives- no not the tv show( although it's good) my good friends. Music! Is a must have.

For fun

I love to just be spontaneous on the weekends, when everyones off. Cookouts Good Friends= Good times. I do play some call of duty when possible. I like to workout- great stress relief and explore new places/things.

Last read

Actually I am currently writing a book so, I haven't had much time to read anything.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Curvy No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: Occasionally Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Student No preference
I am a paralegal student, however, when some things get settled down- I will be joining the military.
Income: Less Than $25,000 No preference
Relationship: Currently Separated No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Apache, Cherokee, French-Welsh, and Scottish-Irish.
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree