Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old woman | Las Vegas, NV, USA | Seeking men 26-35 within 20 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Other
Social Drinker
Walk on with hope in your heart and you never walk alone

In her own words

So, I am a young and single mother, looking for the right man.. these days it almost seems impossible to find that right someone, but I have not lost faith yet. I know he is out there. I am looking for someone strong, who already knows who they are. I also have a very strong personality, so I need someone who can put up with it as well. Someone who isn't afraid to be romantic and spontaneous would be nice. I would love to have someone surprise me with flowers for no reason, but love. I can't really deal with an overly sensitive guy though because I can be pretty straight forward sometimes. Like I said, I have a very strong personality and with that comes strong opinions and wanting to get my way. I feel like someone who really loves me for who I am though would have no problem giving me my way because most all of the time it is in favor of the both of us. I want someone to spoil me basically and in return I will completely do the same for you!! I like to spend most of my time with the person I am with, so if you like to be alone or hang out with your buddies often, than you are not for me. Ofcourse it is nice to go out with your buddies every once in awhile, but every week is too much. I want someone who is family oriented and wants to be home with their family whenever they get the opportunity. I love to have fun!! So I am looking for someone who is down for anything! okay well not anything.. but we do live in Las Vegas so a night out on the strip every once in awhile is ideal for me. I am super creative and into music and movies, so I enjoy staying at home a lot of the time and renting movies. I love, love, love music, especially a lot of the classic rock (PINK FLOYD!!) and some of the newer house music I hear in the clubs (DJ Tiesto, Sharram, etc. ) I would love to learn how to Dj one day! I also have been playing the piano since I was a young girl. I am not amazing or anything, but I like to write a little music here and there. Right now I am raising my first child, so she is pretty much my life. I am looking for someone who can except the fact that I have a daughter and understand that no matter what she is number one right now. I am not sure if I would want to have more kids, but that kind of depends on the person I end up falling in love with I guess. I don't want to stay in Las Vegas forever either. I would say in the next 3 years or so I might think of going back to California where I grew up. It's just hard for me to imagine my daughter going to school out here. I would like her to be in a better environment. I love living here, but I don't think it is the best place to raise a child. I just want someone who is going to treat me right and love me for me. I want someone who wants to do and experience all kinds of things with me. I want someone who is not afraid to be passionate and show me how much they care on a daily basis. I am looking for "the one". Please don't be intimidated though. I am only human and I understand you are too. You might never know until you try...

Her interests

Camping , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs

I love both cats and dogs, and don't mind having them as long as they are friendly and trained.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I grew up in Lake Arrowhead, Ca (a small lake town near Big Bear), so I always enjoy visiting. Living in Las Vegas makes it impossible to list all of the places I like/would like to visit. There are plenty of beautiful hotels, clubs, and shows!


Portland Community College, Portland, OR

Favorite things

My favorite thing is my daughter, but besides that I LOVE music (except country), movies, painting and playing the piano for fun, going to pools, watching stupid reality shows, reading, and having a goodnight out with friends.

For fun

I love to stay at home and rent movies, but I also enjoy going out every once in awhile. I love playing pool, bowling, dancing at a club, and just doing spontaneous and romantic things. I love being outside in the sun during the day as well.

Last read

The Mulberry Tree, kind of a silly romance novel, but I LOVE them!!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Slender No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: Occasionally No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Moderately
Occupation: Retail / Food services No preference
I am a cocktail waitress at a nightclub
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
I grew up in a Christian household and went to church every sunday, but I don't still attend. I wouldn't mind getting back into it though. I believe in God with all my heart.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I graduated from beauty school with an Estheticisn's license.