Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old man | Las Vegas, NV, USA | Seeking women 25-38 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for a best friend and teammate.

In his own words

I would consider myself honest, laid back, chivalrous, adventurous, and a man of high moral integrity. I am a firm believer that at the end of the day, your word should mean something. Compassion and compromise make the world go round. I am the son of a methodist minister but don't go to church very often. I try to live my life by the Christian values I was raised with. I enjoy playing sports, watching sports, boating on lake Mead, camping, hiking, snowboarding, flying, watching a good movie, or just having a glass of wine and talking about the day/life. I am willing to try anything once. Twice if it didn't hurt too bad. I have lived many places and can usaually find something fun to do depending on the location. I am educated but I don't spell well. I could use spell check but that's cheating. I am looking for someone who generally happy and wants to make the most out of life. Someone without a bunch of emotional baggage. Someone who is honest, fun, accepting, and someone who is willing to give as much as they are receive in a relationship. Someone who doesn't take everything so seriously and can laugh at themselves a little. A trustworthy person who knows what it means to be a good teammate / best friend. I have a lot of college buddies and they are great to see from time to time but I think it would be really cool to be able to say my best friend is my wife. Physical attractivness is important but it isn't the glue that will hold a relationship together when tough times arise or when we are like 70. I take care of myself and appreciate someone who does the same but be kind, loving, and beautiful on the inside first. That all being said, obesity is my biggest turn off. Sorry, I just see it as unhealthy and this country has a problem with it. My favorite quote, "One of the best feelings in the world is knowing your presence and absence both mean something to someone." Submitted from mobile

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Hockey, Inline skating, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road


Embry-Riddle Aeronautical University, Daytona Beach, FL

Favorite things

Traveling to new places, long drives, live sports, a quiet night with someone I care about, a good movie, a nice dinner, time with family, the sounds of kids laughing.

For fun

I like to play hockey, go snowboarding, and wakebording. Going to hockey games or any other sporting event is fun. Concerts. Dinner. Drinks. Coffee. Movies. Variety...

Last read

The Five Languages of Love. (great book)



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: I'll tell you later No preference
Hair: Bald No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Law enforcement / Security / Military No preference
Air Force Pilot
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference