Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old man | Gainesville, FL, USA | Seeking women 25-40 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'7" (170cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
I will make you laugh!

In his own words

I love to laugh, but I enjoy making other people laugh more. I enjoy hanging out with friends and going out on the town whenever I get a chance, but my job does keep me pretty busy. I graduated from UF with a degree in microbiology, but ended up becoming a professional pilot...go figure! I enjoy the hole in the wall bars as well as the upscale places and enjoy dressing for both. I love good food and good wine and wish that Gainesville had more restaurants, but I do have some favorites here. I also like to just kick back with some beers. I love music and love to hear live music be it a concert or at a bar, it doesn't matter. I like to be outdoors and be active in any way. I enjoy golf, rock climbing, swimming, and any other fun outside activity. I have a deep affinity for water and anything that is involved with it from laying out by the pool to hanging at the beach to scuba diving. I love to travel and wish I could spend more time in the cities I fly to. I am intelligent and witty and need someone who can hang with me intellectually. I love Florida, but I definitely don't want to be in Gainesville forever, but I do love the Gators and will miss that aspect of Gainesville when I leave. I also travel for a living and am willing to travel for someone if it's worth it. I truly believe one's musical preference brings out someone's true character like no other litmus test. My taste in music is truly eclectic, but I listen to quite a bit of acoustically derived music like Dave, Jack and John, but that is probably because they have all been innovators in their respective genre and I enjoy the chill nature of it. I don't like much country...sorry to all you ladies that have that as a requirement. Other than country I truly enjoy all types of music. So what does that say about my true character?...I'm easy going, very open minded and accepting of most things and people, and I'm willing to try almost anything once as long as it isn't detrimental to my career. **Nothing personal but I have to be attracted to the person I'm dating. Please don't email me if it appears that you weigh more than me. I like to be in shape and I will not respond if you don't take care of yourself. Also please dont email me if you have not posted a picture. *UPDATE* I'm now living in Jacksonville 3 days a week for work.

His interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a great golden retriever, Cooper. We have an absolute blast together.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I really like Lillians and Rockys for local spots. I'm a pilot so I travel a ton, and some of my favorite travel destinations are Atlanta, LA, New York, and Miami. My love of music lends New Orleans to probably be my favorite city though.


University of Florida, Gainesville, FL

Favorite things

I'm a real sucker for acoustic music. I love Dave Matthews, OAR, and Jack Johnson. I really like great food, and great wine. If you can combine music, food and wine you're in. I still enjoy the hole in the wall place too!

For fun

I really love to play golf in my free time. If it's night time then I love to go out with friends. I really love live music so any place like that is great!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'6" (167cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green Blue, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I am the Chief Pilot of a charter jet company. Our company flies doctors for organ procurement, and patients for Shands Hospital. I do however get to fly famous people from time to time which is always fun!
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English, French, German, Italian, Portuguese, Russian, Spanish, Swedish
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral