Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old man | East Hemet, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 10 miles of Prescott, AZ

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 1

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'6" (167cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Flying solo

In his own words

If I sound at all interesting to you, I can be found on a few other sites/networks. Just have to search I guess, lol. Don't you get fustrated when you can't contact anyone!. Anyways... My name is Dennis. I am a shy person until I get to know you. I Like: Flying airplanes; Camping; Hiking; Exploring places I visit which when left alone can lead to endles amounts of walking around - I did that once for about 12 hours one night when I was in Japan; Being in dark places to just watch the stars, watching satellites pass by and the occasional meteor as it enters the atmosphere. I haven't seen any starships up close yet, but I think I have seen them moving around up there sometimes on a real clear, dark night. I like traveling, given the chance I would visit another planet in another star system. I listen to various music from around the planet and anything with a Violin. My ear loves hearing the violin for some reason. Usually I listen to Celtic, Sometimes Country, or something in another language (like Russian, Welsh or Swedish for a few). I think I am most at peace when I am flying - no schedules, no plans, no rushing around, enjoying the sight of Earth from above. A secret I never would have considered telling on a first date...Well I think my shyness is social anxiety actually. And it started when school started when I was a kid, induced by other kids. Also, over the recent years I have been realising I might not be from this planet in the first place which is why I don't seem to fit in with anyone. I've never been on a date so I don't know what to do or expect. As for a living...well I just sit here most of the day every day. Things might be changing in that area in a few months though. I just have to continue being patient. Very hard! lol. I used to be in the US Navy as an Aerographer, where I did weather observations/forecasting and pilot-weather briefings. Hey I am a pilot too, I give myself briefings still! Moving on... On the side I fixed computers. I was in the Navy for about 6 years. Now I'm back in Hemet again where I am trying to further my career as pilot. Taking longer than expected. Still interested in me?

His interests

Camping , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Martial arts, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Birds, Cats, Fish

I like Dogs, Exotic Pets, Horses, Other

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

During the Summer, I go to the river at Blythe, CA. sometimes. I don't have a favourite place to eat. I have always wanted to travel to other places around the planet. Other planets would be nice to visit too...


Embry-Riddle Aeronautical University, Prescott, AZ

Favorite things

I like to eat almost anything. Music: Country, Classical, Folk, music of other countries. Shows: Andromeda, Farscape, Stargate, Star Trek, Documentaries

For fun

In addition to what I mentioned above, I am usually sitting at the computer on a flight simulator, reading and learning new things via the internet, and listening to/talking on radios.

Last read

I often read all kinds of things on the internet. Examples include UFO, conspiracies, paranormal things (or is it really normal?), information on airplanes, space and languages.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 3'11" (119cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Student No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Irish, Norwegian, Russian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I don't fit in with any religion on this planet.
Languages: English English, Norwegian, Russian, Swedish
Education: Some college No preference