Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old man | Washington, DC, USA | Seeking women 28-36 within 25 miles


Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 19

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Balto/DC born and raised, well-educated, moved...

In his own words

Balto/DC born and raised, well-educated, moved out to San Diego to surf...just kidding! I moved to San Diego after a career in computer programming, to start a business: a huge, indoor/outdoor dog camp 8 years ago. It was extremely successful (and repeatedly copied), and I recently sold it. And so, as Bradley Cooper said in American Sniper, "I'm ready to come home, baby, I'm ready to come home!" Now I rent out some properties I've purchased for income, I have a patent-pending dog product I'm working on getting built and sold, and I enjoy the rest of my free time. I'm a well-rounded guy, super nice, with lots to offer (at least that's what I'm told). I'm stable, I think I'm funny, may or may not be smart, but definitely fun, playful, a bit sarcastic, honest, great at communication, and ready for something serious. I'm always up for anything active and outdoors or food-related. I need someone who is warm, communicative, fun/funny, and a good conversationalist. I'm looking for a true partner who is easy going and can laugh about anything (or nothing), poke fun at each other or at the little things in life, but who can be serious, as well. Someone who is over getting drunk at bars til 2am. I'd prefer to go out to a nice dinner, a drive-in movie, or a comedy club and be home by 11pm, and then get up and workout or play some tennis, and take the dogs to the beach or go for a hike. In the evenings I love to grill out or try cooking a new dish or rent a movie. Anyone who enjoys weekend road trips, or just going for a walk on Sunset Cliffs, or sitting on the beach watching the sunset. I need someone who doesn't get angry easily, but when something is bothering one of us, is open to talking and compromising. Someone kind and caring, honest and open with their feelings. Someone who isn't afraid to call 3 times a day, just because, not someone who won't call because they called last. And someone who makes time to see each other after work during the week.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Cats, Fish, Horses

Love Dogs, like cats

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Loved Australia, Tahiti, Fiji, Greece, Spain, Croatia...locally I like Del Mar, Sunset Cliffs, the bay,...

Favorite things

From flying small planes, to owning big boats, to moving to SD on a whim and starting a dog biz, I like trying new and exciting things. I also love taking my dogs to the beach or Fiesta Island, sports/working out, cooking or BBQing and eating,...

For fun

Running, working out, hangin' with my dogs, tennis, movies, chatting, camping, fishing, rollerblading, softball, traveling, biking, skiing, pool, cooking/eating, occasional drinking, beach...

Last read

No Easy Day



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Opened San Diego's first dog camp downtown 8 yrs ago, and now rent out and manage several properties I own. I was in a medical physiology PhD, then web programming, so the dogs were all nerdy scientific dogs around. Also have a product I'm patenting.
Income: $150,001+ Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Ethnic White Boy...Russian, Lithuanian, Polish
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Johns Hopkins University undergrad with a semester abroad in Sydney Australia. Did 1. 5 years of a medical physiology Ph. D. at U MD