Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old man | Bloomington, MN, USA | Seeking women 23-28 within 50 miles of Minneapolis, MN

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Tomorrow is going to be even better than today.

In his own words

My user name might be a little misleading. I'm not actually a rollerball pen. I'm just a guy. If I were a pen, though, I'd be a Pilot Precise V5. A black one. I've used them for as long as I can remember. Great for sketching, taking notes, drawing mustaches on things that normally don't have mustaches... Hmm, less about the pen and more about me. I like to think I'm a really well-rounded person. I'm more passionate about some things (art, the outdoors, technology) than others, but I definitely think it's important to have a wide range of interests. I spend a lot of time outdoors (skiing, hiking, climbing) but I also enjoy my time in the city, going to shows and finding new brew pubs. In between all that, I try to fill the gaps with drawing, talking with friends and family, going to the gym, or relaxing in front of a good movie. I lived in a lot of places growing up (Colorado, Germany, Nevada..). And speaking of work.. I'm proud of what I do and how far I've come. I work for...a large tech company.. and have a very unique, influential role where I'm in constant interaction with some of the greatest minds in the industry. I was a nerdy kid growing up, no question, but I definitely opened up a lot after high school. I'm a determined person, and I know when to work hard and when to have fun. Despite my love of beer, I still graduated at the top of my class, got my pre-med requirements (just in case), and left time to play around with art and philosophy. I love talking about life and getting to know people, and I'm looking for someone similar to share that with.

His interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite things

Getting lost in the great outdoors (hiking, climbing, skiing), talking about life with friends over good beer (usually IPAs), creating and experiencing art of all flavors, going to shows and listening to music (Junip, The Shins, etc.)

Last read

The Power of Habit by Charles Duhigg... not my typical kind of book, but definitely interesting and optimistic.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'6" (167cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green Blue, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree Some college