Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old man | White Bear Lake, MN, USA | Seeking women 23-33 within 50 miles of Saint Paul, MN

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 18

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'4" (193cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Hey there

In his own words

Looks like I passed the picture test. C’mon, let’s be real – you know we all do it… Haha So I guess the first question to answer is why online dating? With online dating, I like that we are (or at least should be) on the same page because we both paid for the site. I feel it’s a little less of a crap-shoot. I have never been opposed to meeting people out at bars, etc, but I have been unimpressed to say the least – meaning I am looking for something a little more genuine. I am by no means looking to rush into anything, but I am dating with a purpose. I've been on and off online dating since the beginning of the year, and I thought I would give match a try. Alright a little about myself: I work as an airline pilot for United Express. I would say I'm outgoing and like to do anything outside. I enjoy outdoor activities like football, baseball/softball, hockey, fishing, and hiking. I love sports obviously. Winter is my favorite season and I love snow! (go figure a guy from MN liking snow....) I am pretty quick witted and looking for a girl that can keep me on my toes. I love to travel! It comes with the territory of the job but I like going new places and experiencing new things. My vacations range from relaxing on a beach for 7 days or going to a foreign country where no one speaks much English. I really like History so I usually go places where they have ancient ruins or buildings to look at. I need a girl who understands that I am not going to be home every night due to the job I have. I don't get many weekends off but have plenty of time open during the week. I am honest, loyal, and I don't cheat, I like to have a good time and have a few smiles and laughs along the way. If I sound interesting? Send me an email. I'd like to hear from you! Oh yea, have to be a dog person!

His interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Football, Hockey, Skiing, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

I love Dogs. They just better not bark all the time!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

New to the area so I don't really know the hot spots


University of North Dakota, Grand Forks, ND

Favorite things

Manuals for work. Pretty boring

Last read

I'm kind of a sucker for Military history books. I just find them interestting



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'4" (193cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Travel / Hospitality / Transportation No preference
I am an airline pilot. I love to travel!
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree
I have a Bachelors Degree in Aeronautical Science