Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

Pilot4Fun5258

39 year old man | Savage, MN, USA | Seeking women 30-42 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'9" (175cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Let's get us off this

In his own words

I'm laid back and don't enjoy hanging out at obnoxious 'meat markets' with people climbing all over each other. If you need a high level of chaos in your relationships I'm not the guy for you. I am a bit of an oxymoron in my personality in that I usually play off of the other people around me: if you are being sophisticated, I will match you every step of the way; if you have the late night loonies, I'll follow right along with you (maybe even lead). I'll hopefully impress you one minute and tell you the corniest joke you have ever heard the next. I work as a software engineer so I need to have fun outside of work. I like being active, outside, and on the go. During 9-5 I am in dockers and a polo but the rest of the time you're likely to find me in shorts and a t-shirt. I am a pilot (for fun) and you would not believe how beautiful the sunset is from the air. I am close to my two sisters so I know that sometimes you are mad just for the sake of being mad and that sometimes the first thing you do after getting home from a date is eat like you've NEVER eaten before! I own both Indiana Jones and Pretty Woman. I can be overly polite, a perfectionist, and I chew with my mouth closed. I am thoughtful, say what I mean and mean what I say, and I understand the difference between to, two, and too. I'm not a big drinker and if you're looking for someone to get hammered with each weekend and hold your hair while you puke (again) that's not me either. But at the same time, I'm no stick in the mud and like to have fun. I'm looking for someone who is playful and energetic, who knows when to dish it out, and when to let me think I'm the one who's in control. I like girly girls that will try camping one weekend and throw on a black dress and high heels the next. Intelligence is always the biggest turn on. Most of all, an honest, energetic, laid back, sweet, and playful woman is what is going to grab my attention. Please have a recent photo available; it's only fair. Also please have a non-expired drivers license (looooong story).

His interests

Camping , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Pets

I like Dogs



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Bald No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral