Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


45 year old woman | Fort Lauderdale, FL, USA | Seeking men 35-44 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Widow / Widower
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Body type:
I'll tell you later
5'4" (162cms)
No Way
I'm not perfect, but who are we kidding, neither r u

In her own words

Ok, you wink at me and so what? Don't want a man afraid of me. Email me. Originally from Colombia. I'm a professional Latina, looking for a professional man. I tend to be the latino type, if you are not latino, I'm not saying I won't talk to you, I just know I won't be your type. Yes, even if you loooooove Latinas, especially Colombians. I've heard it all and proved my point several times. I am looking for a man that can appreciate me for what I am. A man with the ability to challenge my mind. I don't want to waste time, as much as I hope you don't want to waste yours. So, please save the small talk, " hi, how are you", "how was your _______ ?" Kind of questions. Send me an email that is going to blow my mind. I understand if most if you are not cut for the job, that's ok, but that's what I'm looking for. Physical attraction is important to me, but it is not number 1 OR even number 2. Please have a sense Of humor, little secret, it is a major turn on for most women. Pls don't spread the rumor that I told you that little secret, hope I can trust you. I am not looking for marriage right now, only for a man (yes, just one man) that is willing to spend time with me, respect me and my family and most of all, an honest man whom I can trust. Oh! and very important...must smell good!!! ;) English is my second language, so if you speak spanish it is a plus but not a must. Many are misunderstanding the second language comment, I did not say I'm not fluent in English, I'm just stating it is my second language. I must add that YES! I am very proud to say that I am 43, I dont know what it is, but I must be doing something good. If you want to e-mail me, say why you are doing it and pls make sure you have a picture in your profile, no, you cannot send them to me later, sorry! I allowed you to see my pics and it is only fair if I can see your pictures before I decide whether I am interested or not. I DO NOT respond to e-mails without pictures IN PROFILE. Let me see how many ppl actually read this. :)

Her interests

Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing

Sports & exercise


I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Birds, Dogs

Favorite hot spots

I don't go out much or travel, helloooooooo I have no one to do it with, why go alone?

Favorite things

I have learned to enjoy soccer, soccer, soccer and more soccer. :)

For fun

Dance, dance, dance

Last read

All the e-mails at



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: I'll tell you later About average
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black Black
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Moderately No preference
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Widow / Widower No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: No No preference
Ethnicity: Other No preference
Faith: Other No preference
Languages: English, Spanish No preference
Education: Associates degree Some college
Associates degree in Interior Design. Yes, I walk into a room and it is decorated with my presence.