Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old man | Feasterville-Trevose, PA, USA | Seeking men 25-55 within 150 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Carpe dime y'all. The best is yet to come.

In his own words

I believe in love. I believe in chemistry. I believe in friendship, I know that finding a good person is always a gain. Finding the one is a bonus. Want to find my man, that is a mature yet fun personality that I'd fall for on many levels, sexually - I am seeking a top. I consider myself a creative person, I am a singer/songwriter, director (theater background), also had teaching experience and worked as an interpreter/translator for a while (professionally). Absolutely hopelessly in love with New York City - I am a "city animal", suburbia and hiking are among a few things I dread, I need the vibrant energy of a cultured place, art and people, sounds of music and 24/7 availability of everything. All that being said - I am still a romantic and a believer in love. As I mentioned - New York City is a great inspiration in my life, so one of the songs I wrote/recorded is my tribute to it - called "Goodbye New York", if you care to google/youtube it - there is a lot of my soul in that song, it tells more about me than any words ever would. If all that hasn't repelled you, oh reader of this, why not give this a shot?..

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Other types of exercise

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Metropolitan Opera


New York Film Academy, Los Angeles, CA

Favorite things

Love Italian opera, music in general, theater, good TV, films, books... Loves of my life - Buenos Aires, New York City...a big Maria Callas and Whitney Houston fan. Love great old movies and some old, favorite actresses - Vivien Leigh, Meryl Streep.

For fun

For fun I could just take a walk in the city... enjoy anything art-related, music-related...museums, theaters

Last read

Re-read "To kill a mockingbird"



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds About average, Athletic and toned, Heavyset, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Green Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Smoke: No Way Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Retail / Food services, Retired, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Architecture / Interior design
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Not sure Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, White / Caucasian
I am originally from Russia, have Russian, German and Polish roots.
Faith: Christian / Other Agnostic, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Almost picked the "spiritual" section, but recently reconnected with my Christian roots hence the pick.
Languages: English, Russian, Spanish Arabic, Dutch, English, French, German, Hebrew, Hindi, Italian, Spanish
Education: Graduate degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
First degree - in Linguistics and Education, most recent - MFA in Film