Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

Pilates949

38 year old woman | San Clemente, CA, USA | Seeking men 32-45 within 50 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 18

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Happiness is a choice

In her own words

Update - I'm well mannered and polite but I'm also very clear about what I want and what I'm looking for. Please be honest and don't lie about your age, height, income, where you live, whether or not you have kids, etc. That's weird. If you're truly looking for a relationship then lying has no place in dating. I don't want to seem jaded but I have dated men who have lied about all of the above and would prefer not to waste my time. Also, if you wouldn't approach me in public then please don't online, internet dating shouldn't be a smokescreen. Cheers! I was born and raised in the Colorado Rockies and lived in Hawaii for nine years so being in nature is just part of who I am... I need it! I also love sports, humor, creativity, and of course, my children. I'm very active and I'm (usually) always up for an adventure. I also enjoy just relaxing and spending time with friends and family. I'm a loyal friend and I place tremendous value upon my personal relationships. Life is too short for drama and inauthenticity so I'm careful whom I bring into my life; fortunately, I'm surrounded by people I admire. I love to laugh and seek out the comedy in life (there are some great blogs out there that keep me laughing daily). I've lived abroad and believe that travel changes how we move through the world. I'm also a vegetarian but have no problem with others eating meat...just don't expect me to go with you on your next hunting trip! Although thoroughly modern, I was raised to be a traditional girl when it comes to dating. I appreciate a gentleman who knows how to treat a lady. Chivalry is not dead, a little goes a long way. I'm looking for the basics in a man: honesty, integrity, intelligence, education, ambition, and physically active but I'd also like to meet someone whose glass is half-full and has a great personality. A quick wit is a must! Finally, I won't respond if you don't have a profile picture and please post recent photos only, otherwise it's just dishonest (my photos are recent).

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Golf, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Leo

Pets

I have Cats, Dogs, Fish

I like Birds, Exotic Pets, Horses

I have a bengal cat and a sheltie dog who are best buddies. I was guilted into the fish

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

The beach, mountains, a bustling city, anywhere I can have an adventure

College

Chaminade University of Honolulu, Honolulu, HI

Favorite things

Engaging conversation, laughter shared with loved ones, art, cooking, sewing, painting, sports, music

For fun

The beach, sporting events, live music, camping, snowboarding, wake boarding, travel, cooking, art, SUP

Last read

I'm currently reading Let's Explore Diabetes with Owls by David Sedaris. I love him. I read everything depending upon my mood: fction, nonfiction, biographies, how to..it's all game. I love to read.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Slender Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I'm a behavioral therapist
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Irish, English, German & a smidge Japanese
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral