Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old woman | Indianapolis, IN, USA | Seeking men 28-34 within 15 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'3" (160cms)
Christian / Catholic
Yes, but trying to quit
Social Drinker
Only real men please! That means not insecure or jealous!!

In her own words

I am a very social, outgoing, happy person! I have a beautiful 5 year old daughter that already has a great father, so that is not what I am looking for! Grooming dogs is my profession and my passion. Works out well! I own my home and enjoy working on it, whether it be the inside or the outside. I love to camp, like I really LOVE to camp almost as much as grooming. I know what I want and I do not need a man to obtain those things! I am not looking for a "free ride" or someone to provide for me, I have that on lock down. It would be nice to have someone that can reach things up high on a shelf for me every now and then. Really I am looking for someone who wants me! What I'm looking for: Someone who also enjoys their profession Must love dogs Has an out of this world sense of humor Enjoys the company of children, not just mine (even though she is pretty awesome!) Must enjoy being outside!!! Not shy, I don't want to seem like I talk too much lol! Someone that is not considered "sensitive"! (I'm already raising a lady!) I love family too, but Mama's boys.... Cut the apron strings! Easy on the eyes is always a bonus, but I care more about what's on the inside. A man that can make me feel like a woman!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise

I don't exercise regularly.


Don't display my sign


I have Dogs

I have 4 dogs, but what do you expect from a groomer?!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Raccoon lake!

Favorite things

Red Bull! Scary and funny movies. Flowers, love flowers! Especially the ones you can plant and keep alive. Random, but tote bags. It's a chick thing!

For fun

Swimming in my pool with my daughter and friends, playing and training my beautiful dogs, I love going to grooming competitions and seminars to further my knowledge

Last read

50 Shades of Grey



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: About average Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Dog Groomer and damn proud of it!
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
Languages: English No preference
Education: High school No preference
I have been grooming for 11 years and I have taught many students my trade. My goal is to obtain my Masters in grooming