Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old man | Delray Beach, FL, USA | Seeking women 24-28 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'8" (172cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Life is only good if shared.

In his own words

My name is Pierre, I'm opportunity driven and goal oriented. I tend to set the bar too high for myself, the way I was raised, family is very important. I'm an entrepreneur and work in the family business. I believe success is not measured by how much wealth you have, but by what it took you to get there... The journey. I love to travel. I love to eat healthy and stay in shape, and I love mountain biking, and cycling. I'm originally from Montreal, Canada, I lived in Florida, Georgia, Texas and back to Florida!!! So much to do, so many places to see. I love adventures and I am very spontaneous. I am new to online dating and would love to meet a beautiful, smart, fun, active and exciting girl that can rock my world! (easier said then done!) I believe life is only good when it is shared. I am generous and caring. If you're happy, I'm happy, (Happy Wife = Happy Life) I'm very easy going. I am looking for a relationship... it may seem obvious since we're on a dating website, but I think there are more people on this site looking for a fling then looking for an actual relationship with someone they may wanna spend their life with... Anyways, I'm the real deal, I don't care for partying or clubbing. My sister has highly recommended I try this website since she found true love on here, so I'm giving it a try. My dream girl is a brunette, that can dress up for a special occasion or throw her long hair in a pony tail and put flips on to go to the beach or a sports bar. A lady in the streets but a.... haha I love a woman that likes to take care of herself, eat healthy, can cook and lives an active lifestyle. By active I mean sports, fun, excitement, spontaneity, activities, etc...

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Cycling, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

Favorite hot spots

I love eating in different restaurants. I enjoy going to a sports bar to watch sports and eat wings, but also love to eat in top-rated restaurants. I have an addiction to Starbucks coffee.

Favorite things

I enjoy mountain biking and cycling. (I hate running lol) I love movies. I'd like to say I am not the type to watch a lot of TV, but recently I have been watching Sons of Anarchy, Dexter and Homeland religiously. I cook a little, and I eat healthy.

For fun

I love biking, riding motorcycle, boating, anything that involves the outdoors. Going to the Flea Market for no reason, watching the Miami Heat Game. (I love the Miami Heat!) I am very spontaneous and I like to do the unexpected.

Last read

The Hunger Games Trilogy, and The Outliers



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Never No preference
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I am the Business Development and Marketing Manager for the family business. We manufacture slot machines and refurbish arcade games for various markets. I am blessed to work with my father and I take the company's interest at heart.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English, French English, French, Spanish
Education: Some college No preference