Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old man | Carl Fisher, FL, USA | Seeking women 25-45 within 15 miles of Miami, FL

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 24

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic, Other, White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Catholic
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
Just a good guy!

In his own words

Hi! Thanks for reading my profile. I am originally from France by way of Brazil. I am outgoing and positive, I am a happy person with what I consider to be a good life. I believe in "Action speak louder than words" and in "I work hard to play harder". I believe I know how to really make the most of my free time. For me, nothing beats a great dinner at home with friends or a great night out with a group of fun people. Yes, I still enjoy going out. Maybe not a club but I enjoy the nightlife. I love sports, the outdoors, the night (a bot of a night owl), art, movies, and going out to eat! Altruism is a quality I hold dear to my heart, so I try to volunteer at a local soup kitchen on the weekends. I wish I went more and i am trying my best to make it part of my routine. Perhaps, you'd like join me? I am passionate about music and cooking – I love cooking and pairing my food with good wine (I am French after all!). Music makes me happy therefore I make it a huge party of my life. I believe to have a great and varied music collection. I speak five languages and love traveling and seeing the world. All I need now is a partner in crime to share these experiences with. I'm affectionate, respectful, laid-back, fun, incredibly romantic and will go to great lengths to make my special lady smile. I am definitely a giver but I hope to meet someone who is equally generous and willing to do as much for me as I'll do for her. I am extremely close to my family and I hope to find someone who is as well. I am most attracted to women who are FUNNY, intelligent, witty and confident not only in their intelligence but in their looks as well. I love women who are driven and passionate about their career and have strong opinions about the world but who also know how to cut loose and have fun. I appreciate a hunger to discover new things and women who take pride in what they look like. Oh and must love food, wine and music!! If this sparked your interest and you want to know more, I hope you reach out. I'd love to talk. Cheers!!

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

I had a pet and I miss him!!!

Political views

Very Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Paris, Rome, London, Amsterdam, NYC, LA, SF, Las Vegas, Rio de Janeiro, Buenos Aires, Ibiza, etc... Yardbird, Pubbelly, Foxhole, Gusto, Perricones, Spazio Nero, Blue Piano and all the little holes in the wall I know! Trust me I know some good ones!

Favorite things

french, Japanese, Italian, Indian cuisines, a great scotch, the beach, roadtrips (even drives to nowhere), Brazil, traveling, eating, dancing, laughing, funny movies, music, etc... Oh, and dimples when a girl smiles.

For fun

In my free time I love going out to restaurants and lounges, traveling, going to the beach, listening to music, going to the gym, watching sports on TV or live, family and friend time, going to the movies.

Last read

I do love magazines especially: The Atlantic, Nat Geo, Men's Health, Newsweek, HBR, The Economist, Wired, Popular Mechanics... oh and some trashy magazines for the beach.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: I'll tell you later No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I work for a digital advertising agency.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian, Other Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
My dad is French and my mom is Brazilian. I was born in the United States although I was mostly raised in France and in French schools.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
My faith is important but more spiritual than anything.
Languages: English, French, Italian, Portuguese, Spanish English, French, Italian, Portuguese, Spanish
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have a double BA in Political Science and Economics.